my self introduction in my first post on hive platform

in OCD2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, this is my first post on @hive platform, I am very excited to post for the first time on this amazing platform, okay first - Tama I will introduce myself first to all of you.

my full name is Faizatul Akmal, usually called Faiza, I live in INDONESIA, I have two older brothers and two older sisters. I am very close to my mother, my four sisters also always spoil me, all my family loves me very much because I am the last child, they think I am a little girl.
This is a photo with my sister.

IMG_20211115_132255.jpg

IMG_20211115_132032.jpg

I am now 25 years old, I have best friends, they just surprised me on my 25th birthday. They came to my house without informing me, they brought me cake and we ate together. Because I was very happy at that time, I didn't forget to also capture the moment with my best friend.
This is a photo with my best friend.

IMG-20210922-WA0036.jpg

IMG-20210922-WA0040.jpg

HOBBY
I have several hobbies, namely reading novels, painting landscapes, planting flowers or gardening, sometimes I also like to cook. But traveling is my most interesting hobby, I like to visit places that have beautiful, cool and beautiful views. Apart from enjoying the beauty of nature, I like to take pictures of beautiful places and nature.

EDUCATION
I studied at the ASY-Sharif Ciruas Education Foundation.
I remember the time we parted from our school, my friends and I cried because we will miss the story at school, after years of studying together, it was finally time for us to part. I went on to go to one of the Institutes where I got my Law degree.

This is a photo when I graduated

I would like to say a big thank you to my friend for sharing information about hives with me and giving me this opportunity to express myself. Thanks to @hive for accepting me too.

I hope you guys enjoyed my self-introduction story, and I really hope that I can thrive on this truly amazing platform.

See you in the next post.

INDONESIA LANGUAGE :

Halo semuanya, ini adalah postingan pertama saya di @hive platform, saya sangat bersemangat memposting untuk pertama kalinya di platform yang luar biasa ini, oke pertama - Tama saya akan memperkenalkan diri saya terlebih dahulu kepada kalian semua.

nama lengkap saya Faizatul Akmal, biasanya dipanggil Faiza, saya tinggal di INDONESIA, saya memiliki dua kakak laki-laki dan dua kakak perempuan. Saya sangat dekat dengan ibu, keempat kakak saya juga selalu memanjakan saya, semua keluarga saya sangat menyayangi saya karena saya anak terakhir, mereka menganggap saya adalah gadis kecil.
Ini foto bersama kakak perempuan saya.

Saat ini saya sudah berusia 25 tahun, saya memiliki sahabat terbaik , mereka baru saja memberikan saya kejutan pada ulang tahun saya yang ke-25. Mereka datang ke rumah saya tanpa memberi kabar terlebih dahulu, mereka membawakan saya kue dan kami makan bersama. Karena saya sangat bahagia pada waktu itu , saya tidak lupa juga untuk mengabadikan momen bersama sahabat terbaik saya.
Ini foto bersama sahabat terbaik saya.

HOBI
Saya memiliki beberapa hobi, yaitu membaca novel, melukis pemandangan, menanam bunga atau berkebun, kadang juga saya suka memasak. Tetapi traveling adalah hobi saya yang paling menarik, saya suka mengunjungi tempat yang memiliki pemandangan yang indah, sejuk dan asri. Selain menikmati keindahan alam, Saya suka memotret tempat dan alam yang indah.

PENDIDIKAN
Saya belajar di Yayasan Pendidikan ASY-Syarif Ciruas.
Saya ingat waktu perpisahan kami meninggalkan sekolah kami, saya dan teman-teman saya menangis karena kami akan merindukan kisah disekolah, setelah bertahun-tahun bersekolah bersama, akhirnya tiba waktunya kami berpisah. Saya melanjutkan untuk masuk ke salah satu Institut yang dimana saya mendapat gelar Sarjana Hukum.

Saya ingin mengucapkan terima kasih yang sebesar-besarnya kepada teman saya karena telah membagikan informasi tentang hive kepada saya dan memberi saya kesempatan ini untuk mengekspresikan diri. Terima kasih kepada @hive karena telah menerima saya juga.

Saya harap kalian menikmati cerita perkenalan diri saya, dan saya juga sangat berharap saya dapat berkembang di platform yang sangat luar biasa ini.

Sampai jumpa di postingan berikutnya.

THANKS

Sort:  

halo bu, selamat datang di hive. salam kenal