You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Don't Play The Adoption Victim Card on Hive While Being Downvoted! My Thoughts on CryptoFinally Vs XXXXX Drama

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Damn, after so many weeks not really I gotta admit, I missed it's drama more than I thought, had to binge read the whole saga after which I agree with your points.

P.s: it really does take a lot of love and dedication for a platform to have not upvoted(liked) a single thing in the 2 years you been on it.

Sort:  

Where have you been bro, I know how you feel about your last sentence hahaha.
I have been there and probably still there.

This was/is my first post after almost a year and I will try to be consistent this time.

I'm still here, just not so much and mostly playing splinterlands, + a break is needed sometimes and writers block been at it's finest but like you, will work on it.

I will try to be consistent this time.

Hhhhh yeah I remember back when you used to post daily, sometimes more than once per day.

And to that effect, hive on!