Introduceyourself; My introduction post for Hive community

in OCD3 years ago

Hello hive friends my name is ankur. I am a resident of India. I am just continuing my studies. I am 22 years old. This year the studies were completely disrupted due to the pandemic. However, online learning continued. I belong to a middle class family. I keep trying in various fields for livelihood.

IMG_20210629_172944.jpg

my introduction .
My place of birth is India. My date of birth is 15 March 1998. My upbringing is normal. The financial condition of my house is almost fine. I am the youngest in my family, my father is a farmer. Those who cultivate in few acres of land. And seeing my father hard work, I am very inspired. And I also want to work hard. Most important to me is my family.
Because of my sharp thoughts and intelligence, my family agrees with everything I say. I have to work at a young age. And for the financial help of my father, I do small things so that I can meet my expenses, my education was like normal people. I have a hunger to learn and am always ready and ready for it. I did my studies in normal Hindi medium. My school is 15 km away from my home where I had to walk everyday. At this time I was about 15 years old. After that my intermediate studies were over, then I did B.Sc from Ram Manohar Lohia College. Where it took me 3 years to complete my graduation. In the meantime, he used to work as a helper boy at a medical store. Where I get some money. By which my pocket money was gone. It has been more than 3 years for me working in a medical store. Where I get medical field information and money. And then I took admission in Diploma and Pharmacy from Tulsa Devi Institute.

IMG_20210629_172823.jpg

Diploma in Pharmacy I completed 1 year. In the meantime I gained courage and a lot of experience. Although I am studying medicine. Along with this I have a lot of experience in the art world. I love doing colour painting using offline application or painting on paper is my hobby.
I can do oil painting, water painting, sketch painting, all types of art in color painting.

  1. I also make small clay idols. I learned this from my grandfather. Last year I had made an idol of God for worship.

IMG_20210629_172141.jpg

Due to which my villagers were happy and gave me ₹ 500. My grandfather used to make many utensils like kullhad on chalk. From him I learned the art of making sculptures.

  1. I like to make short movie by drawing animated from online application. But in small phones, this work is not possible. So I make short videos using small applications. Having a pad to animate is a must if we have to work. So having enough tools is very important. The project we want to work on.
  2. I like to play online games. I play battle ground games. And my game level is above 65. In online games, I have played many types of games. I have played games like Hopeless Land, PUBG Garena Free Fire, Blood Landers, World War Battle, Call of Duty, etc. I used to play Hopeless Land. But due to some shortcomings, this game has stopped. But now I play PUBG. And my online friends call me a pro.

IMG_20210629_172328.jpg

  1. I want to become a doctor. To become a doctor, I preferred Zoology, Botany, Chemistry subjects in Intermediate. And then later I took admission in Diploma Pharmacy. And passed the first year with a good number.
    my thinking
    What I can think I can do that. And what I can't think of. I can never do that. I have complete faith in myself. If anyone can change anything. So that's me, I'm not in my comfort zone. Nor am I overthinking.

IMG_20210629_172108.jpg

Have to do something big. This world will threaten me, fear will come. But when I am successful. So listening to my name and my work will follow me. Every day gets difficult, every day is a difficult task in a new form. It's my job to stop. Proceed to beat him. My hard work will tell what is my result. Otherwise my result will tell how my hard work was?
Thanks for your encouraging words in advance..

IMG_20210629_172015.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome ankurkarma!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more