MY INTRODUCTION TO HIVE

in OCD2 years ago

Hello warriors!!

How are you all I hope you all are doing well so without wasting any time let's get started this Introduction.

My name is Ankush Tyagi and I am very hard working and discipline person I am from the India and I am a student.

One of my friend told me about this platform and I am very glad to know about this platform because I never seen like this platform and I am very thankful to him because he told me about this platform.

IMG_20210109_145117.jpg

And currently I am studying and I am doing B.S.C (Agriculture) and this course have a so much scope you become a Agriculture Field officer (AFO) and field officer and also you become a scientist by doing this course this course have so much scope and also I love farming that's why I choose this course and by doing this course you get a more knowledge about the farming and then you are capable to grow more nutritional crop and then you sell the crop in more profit.
IMG_20220505_125816.jpg

I am also fitness freak I love to do gym and I doing hard work to achieve my dream physique and friends I love to do arm wrestling and I love to train my arms this is the another good feeling of training our arms and my hobby is traveling, gaming, gyming and arm wrestling and friends I also love to play game like Mobile game and pc games all people love to play games.

IMG_20210411_134916.jpg

So let I tell you more about me my age is 18 years and I am a simple boy from middle class family in my only 5 members my Grandfather, Father, Mother, Sister and me only our family is small but we all are so happy and I am a college student you all know in college we live to eat one thing happily that thing is Maggie we love to eat Maggie when I go to the college and then we all friends go to our friend flat and then we make Maggie in different style and in the other way and we love to Maggie when i am in the school I think everyday the school is bad why I am going to school and today I am thinking the school days are the best days I can't forget about my school and no one forget about the school so friends enjoy your college and school days because these days never come back so enjoy.

Thank you this is my introduction post on this platform I hope I am welcomed here and thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  

Hi, @ankushtyagi welcome to Hive! As a nice start, you might want to check the communities under the incubation program of OCD by following this link https://peakd.com/hive-174578/@ocd/ocd-communities-incubation-program-update-70

Good luck and have fun.