The Diary Game

in OCD2 years ago

Hello how are you all friends I hope all of you friends are well. I am also fine. I pray to God to keep all your friends happy and to remove the problems of all your friends.

The weather was nice when I woke up early this morning. I had tea and breakfast. After that I did the housework. When I finished my housework, my heart wanted me to eat chaliban today, so I took the motorbike out of the house and went to my base. I went to my camp and ate jalebis there because the weather was very good. I like jalebis very much. I keep coming back after about a day or two. I returned home after dinner.
IMG_20220614_083913641.jpg

IMG_20220614_083844468.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @ansardillewali. I'm stopping by to let you know that we have are encouraging users to post in niche communities, in order to find the best audience. OCD is for topics that don't fit in any other community.

For this type of content, we have the Daily Blog community for example, where you can share your daily activity with other users.

Here's the list of communities we have on Hive, to help you choose the best one for your next post.
https://peakd.com/communities

Please don't delete any post with the purpose of reposting it in another community as that can be considered abuse!