The Diary Game // 06/11/2021

in OCD3 years ago

IMG_20211028_183136.jpg

Hello how are you all friends I hope you are well and will be busy with the affairs of the world. Today I am going to present my diary with you friends. How is my day today I woke up early in the morning. When I woke up, the Fajr call had been made. I prayed. After praying, I left the house. Nowadays, it is a little cold in the morning, so the morning is very fun. The weather was cold in the morning. I enjoyed the weather outside. Spent some time outside. Then I came home. When I got home, I had breakfast. I had breakfast with pratha. When I had breakfast I fed my goats and then when it was eight o'clock I went to the base. There I bought goat fodder. I bought corn fodder because my goats love to eat corn fodder. My goats rarely eat millet fodder. That is why I take corn fodder every day. I came home after taking the bait.

IMG_20211104_164541061.jpg

When it was time to eat, food was ready in our house. I ate After eating, I began to relax at home. I prayed. When I returned home after praying, I found that there was ghee at the utility store. I took money from home and I went to the utility store. I went to the store and bought ghee there. When he bought two kilos of ghee, he gave him three mills of soap. They don't give ghee alone at all and I definitely give some deals. I took him home.I was sitting in the afternoon when my friend came and he was buying kebabs. He gave me kebabs. There was also chutney with it. I ate what was delicious. I ate kebabs and thanked my friend.

IMG_20211018_081320300.jpg