Hello hive I am Anthony Yegres I share with you my presentation // Hola hive Soy Anthony Yegres comparto con ustedes mi presentación.

in OCD3 years ago (edited)

English

Who I am:

My name is Anthony Jose Yegres Sanchez Ak Tictac nickname that my best friend gave me when he saw how I recovered things with wires repairing bugles and any type of electronic devices. I am 23 years old I was born in Maturin Monagas state in a beautiful valley called San Antonio de Capayacuar raised in a humble family of beautiful principles and values where I was until I was 13 years old was the best stage of my childhood. Since I was a child I was curious to know why they worked as it was inside a TV A fan a computer, I remember that once my grandmother was damaged a blender I had told her to disarm it but she told me that you're going to know about that, The night came and I could not sleep because I was curious to know what happened to the blender I went to the kitchen to take it without permission and I went to the room to disassemble it I could see that some wires were not in place I adjusted it and it was a magical feeling to connect it to the switch and turn it on My face was happy to see that it worked.

When the morning came my grandmother told me son I'm going to call the technician to check the blender I told her no grandmother is not necessary she connects it and when she saw that it turned on she started crying and telling me that she knew that I being a child could do it but she was afraid that something would happen to me with electricity, from that day began my curiosity to learn about electronics and computer science. Currently I live in Maracay Brisas del Lago, Aragua state I have 5 brothers and sisters I am the oldest I have a son named Mathias José Yegres Tenepe, he is like my engine that drives me to move forward.

At 9 years old my grandmother enrolled me in a basketball academy being there I was able to know several states of Venezuela such as Merida, Sucre, Bolivar, Caracas, Zulia and Falcon I was growing in the sporting arena was not until I was 13 years old where for me was the worst news of my life I did feel discomfort at age 12 when I was playing and when I jumped and fell my heels hurt me a lot the coach noticed the gesture of discomfort on my face and once he asked me what happened to you because when you fall you make that face of pain and I told him that my heels hurt. My coach Jose Alberto Sifontes took me to a clinic to get an x-ray on the soles of my feet and I got a wear or as they say some spurs in both heels, From there we went to a traumatologist and he told us that I had to have surgery. But the recovery process was 10 months in bed, 5 months of therapy on crutches and 4 more months of rest.

I was in high school and I made the decision not to have surgery and the coach was forced to suspend me from the team, from there I left the sport behind and dedicated myself to study.

How did I know about the platform?

A client friend named Manuel Ramos told me about the platform.

Dreams, purposes and goals:


I dream sometimes of being reborn on another planet, I dream of a better life I think dreams can come true of course as long as it does not go more than the real, My purpose is to be a computer engineer to overcome every day more as a person and as a professional To help my mother and my brothers economically My biggest goal is to get old mainly if God allows me, I want to learn much more of what I know and make that knowledge about computer development to teach the new generation.


What do I want from the platform?

To meet people who like me, project themselves with what they are passionate about. Share and make known a little more of the activities and important moments of life that God offers us.

Curious facts?

I like computers in my free time I work repairing appliances and electronic devices such as fans, blenders, televisions, equipment players, computers (hardware and software), I like music, singing and writing about an instrumental Hip-hop-Rap Dance hall, Reggaeton and Trap. I like to travel I love cold weather I love coffee like all Venezuelans. I like baking, cooking, I like to help others without expecting something in return I am a faithful believer of Karma and in life you will be rewarded according to your deeds and according to your actions. I am a respectful and humble person who values even the smallest detail. I am one of those people who give good advice for self support and improvement.

A little more about me in pictures

image.pngimage.png

See you soon Friends of Hive in an upcoming publication to continue sharing a little more of my experiences.

******

Spanish

Quien soy:

Me llamo Anthony José Yegres Sánchez Ak Tictac apodo que me puso mi mejor amigo al ver como recuperaba cosas con cables reparando cornetas y cualquier tipo de aparatos electrónicos. Tengo 23 años de edad Nací en Maturín estado Monagas En un Hermoso valle llamado San Antonio de Capayacuar criado en una familia humilde de hermosos principios y valores Donde estuve hasta los 13 años fue la mejor etapa de mi infancia. Desde pequeño sentía la curiosidad de saber por qué funcionaban como era por dentro un Televisor Un ventilador una computadora, Recuerdo que una vez a Mi abuela se le daño una licuadora yo le había dicho para desarmarla pero ella me dijo que vas a saber tú de eso, llego la noche y yo no podía dormir por la curiosidad de saber que le paso la licuadora fui a la cocina la tome sin permiso y me puse en el cuarto a desarmarla pude ver que unos cables no estaban en su sitio los ajuste la arme y fue una sensación mágica al conectarla al interruptor y encenderla Mi cara era de alegría al ver que funcionaba.

Al llegar la mañana mi abuela me dice hijo voy a llamar al técnico para que me revise la licuadora Yo le dije no abuela no es necesario ella la conecta y al ver que encendió se puso a Llorar y diciéndome que ella en el fondo sabía que yo siendo un niño podía lograrlo pero tenía miedo que me pasara algo con la electricidad, desde ese día empezó mi curiosidad por aprender sobre la electrónica y la informática. Actualmente vivo en Maracay Brisas del lago estado Aragua Tengo 5 Hermanos Yo soy el mayor Tengo un Hijo Llamado Mathias José Yegres Tenepe, es como mi Motor que me impulsa para salir adelante.

A los 9 Años mi abuela me inscribió en una academia de baloncesto estando allí pude conocer varios estados de Venezuela como lo son Mérida, Sucre, Bolívar, Caracas, Zulia y falcón fui creciendo en el ámbito deportivo no fue hasta los 13 años donde para mí fue la peor noticia de mi vida Yo si sentía molestias a los 12 años cuando estaba jugando y al saltar y caer me dolían mucho los talones el entrenador notaba el gesto de molestia en mi cara y una vez me pregunto qué te pasa porque al caer pones esa cara de dolor y le dije que me dolían los talones Mi entrenador José Alberto Sifontes me llevo a una clínica a hacerme una placas en la planta de los pies y me salió un desgaste o como le dicen unos espuelones en ambos talones, de allí fuimos a un traumatólogo y nos dijo que tenían que operarme Pero el proceso de recuperación era 10 meses en cama 5 meses de terapias en muletas y 4 meses más de descanso.

Yo estaba en el bachillerato tome la decisión de no operarme el entrenador se vio en la obligación de suspenderme del equipo, desde allí deje el deporte atrás y me dedique a estudiar.

¿Cómo conocí la plataforma?

Por un cliente amigo llamado Manuel Ramos el me comento sobre la plataforma.

Sueños, Propósitos y metas:


Sueño a veces con renacer en otro planeta, Sueño con un mejor vivir pienso que los sueños pueden hacerse realidad claro siempre y cuando no vaya más de lo real, Mi propósito es ser ingeniero en informática superarme cada día mas como persona y como profesional Ayudar a mi madre y a mis hermanos Económicamente Mi mayor meta es llegar a viejo Principalmente Si Dios me lo permite, Quiero aprender mucho más de lo que se y hacer de ese conocimiento sobre la informática un desarrollo para enseñar a la nueva generación.


¿Qué quiero de la Plataforma?

Conocer personas que al igual que yo, se proyecten con lo que les apasiona Compartir y dar a conocer un poco más de las actividades y momentos importantes de la vida que Dios nos ofrece.

¿ ​Datos curiosos ?

Me gusta la informática en mi tiempo libre Trabajo reparando electrodomésticos y aparatos electrónicos Como ventiladores, licuadoras, televisores, equipos reproductores, Computadoras (Hardware y Software), Me gusta la música, Cantar y escribir Sobre una Instrumental de Hip-hop- Rap Dance hall, Reggaetón y Trap. Me gusta viajar Soy amante del Clima frio Amo el Café como todo Venezolano. Me gusta la pastelería, Cocinar, Me gusta ayudar a los demás sin esperar algo a cambio soy fiel creyente de el Karma y en la vida serás recompensado según tus obras y según tus actos. Soy una persona respetuosa Humilde y que valora hasta el más mínimo detalle Soy de esas personas que dan buenos consejos de auto apoyo y superación.

Un poco mas de mi en fotografías

image.pngimage.png

Nos vemos pronto Amigos de Hive en una próxima publicación para seguir compartiendo un poco mas de mis experiencias.

Sort:  

Welcome anthonyyegres!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Loading...

Welcome to Hive! 😊

Loading...

Welcome to the Hive community @anthonyyegres!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, and Keychain,
  3. The owner password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once, and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hivians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

Me encanto tu publicacion hermano 10/10 además de estética, animada y sincera sigue asi y pues cualquier duda para servir estamos, además de grandes comunidades que se que contaras con un grandioso apoyo sea @theterminal, @hivemexico, @hispapro o con @daniel2001 en @hive-148115, en la comunidad de @music-community o en la parte mecánica con @hive-102066 y @hive-175254, tienes mucho por hacer y excelente éxito se asegura