The ring from concrete

in OCD2 years ago

Good night everyone, happy to still be able to share with all my friends on this Hive platform, a few days ago I introduced myself to join a very special community for myself and for friends of all who have joined.

As for my intention to enter tonight is to share my special activities this afternoon, I took time to take some pictures while I was walking the road in the village precisely Taro Kaja Bali Regency.

This picture I took may seem ordinary to a friend, but to another friend's may seem as bad as it may seem.

Maybe the photography techniques that I exposed are sometimes still at the newbie stage, but I hope I continue to hone my skills and hoby continues.

20211120_094249.jpg

20211022_170243.jpg

Sort:  

Keep learning, keep pushing, you'll get there.