Rising Star Game: I have the full collection of character cards available at the moment!?

in OCD4 years ago

Hello Hive Community



Hope that everyone is having an amazing day thus far.
Today, I have finally collected all the character cards available at the moment in game.

Game 412.jpg
All images on this post are from RisingStarGame.com and @risingstargame

There will be new cards in the future, but I have collected those available at the moment. Not Clickbait . Haha, okay I am missing one card.


What are the cards!


The cards are divided into different grades:

  • Common
  • Rare
  • Epic
  • Legendary!

Lets start looking at the Legendary Cards!


Legendary!


Game 413.JPG

There are currently only 2 legendary character cards being:

  • Trenton Lundy
  • Raven

I first got Legendary Raven from a random card pack, and that moment was truly legendary!
It was truly an awesome experience. The first Legendary card ever to be opened!
The card really boosted my stats, and was over powered!

I got Legendary Trenton some time later, and that was also a legendary moment. The 2 best cards in the RisingStar Game!


Epic!


Game 414.JPG

This is the only Epic card at the moment and was released recently. It is the Modern Female Punk. It is not as powerful as the Legendary cards, but still a really awesome and Epic card. The card design is also superb! I was also very happy when I got this card.


Rare!


Game 415.JPG

Game 416.JPG

Game 417.JPG

There are lots of rare cards recently. In total there are 7 rare character cards at the moment!

I remember that I also got the first Rare card in the game and it was Metal Drummer. Back in those days, there were only 2 rare cards, Classic Punk and Metal Drummer!. It was an awesome day because the random card packs in those days did not contain at least one rare card.

It was super difficult to get a rare card in random card packs in those day!.

The new rare cards are definitely quite cool too, my two favorite are the Female and Male Rapper as they have 200 Skill each. If you play the game, you will know how important Skill is in game.


Common!


Game 418.JPG

I got a bunch of these common cards in the random card packs I opened in the past. I also get them these days. The designs are great, but stats not so great haha.

The last 3 cards were only introduced recently, so you can see that I only have a few of them.


Which card am I missing!


Game 420.JPG

It is The Ego card. Haha, it is a character card that has fans , but has 0 Skill. Maybe it is because I have no Ego that I havent got this card yet ...lol.

I look forward to get the card to complete my collection.

If you havent played the game, below is a bit about the game:


What is Rising Star Game


Rising Star Game is basically a game where you start from a nobody and eventually (if you don't give up) become a imaginary super mega star.

The game is still in alpha but there has been several updates over the past weeks, and there are frequent updates on a weekly basis.

Cards assist with your journey to become a super mega star. In this case, a legendary card is powerful.


So do you want to test out the game?

The game is still in alpha, so it is still free now to try out the game. It may not be free a bit later.

Always do your own research before you put money in a game

If you interested in testing out the game:
Here is the referral link.

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=apprentice001

I get 1 Starbit for every mission that you complete. But you don't have to use my referral link if you don't want to. No Stress :)

Hope you enjoyed the post.
Like, comment and follow
Have a great day!

Sort:  

Nice 👍
Congratulations

Thanks, it took a very long time haha

This is cool! I just started with splinterlands, but going to have to take a look at this as well for sure! Interested to see how this goes!

You will be missing two by the end of today :P

Haha, glad I made the post now, so I can say I only missed one haha.

Wow that's truly amazing. I have 0 character cards! Still saving up to buy my first pack.

Absolutely brilliant post, I have some catching up to do lol 🤣

Thank you so much for your kind words. Good luck captain

😮😮😮 whoa! What a collection!!! I have a long way to go 🤣😂🤣😂 oh boy...