What is my progress in the Rising Star Game now? Check it out

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Hello Hive Community


If you have been following my posts, you will see some posts about the game Rising Star Game.

This game is like the name suggests, you start off as a normal person and you eventually work you way (if you don't give up) to become a "super mega star". I have played this game for more than 1 week (probably more) now and have been spending quite a bit of time on it.


All images used here are from @risingstargame.


So how is my progress thus far in the game?


Game 13.JPG

I am still a imaginary busker lol. Below are my stats:

  • I have 162 fans (of which only 128 are loyal permanent fans), the rest are imaginary drunk fans who will forget me when they wake up in 12 hours time. you will understand when you start playing the game
  • Luck is 11
  • Skill is 3
  • not sure what the last stat is about.

This is what the game screen looks like for me:

Game 14.JPG

I meet the requirements to do the first 3 missions. On each mission you will notice that there is:

  • Fan count requirement
  • Level Requirement
  • Time to perform the mission
  • Potential starbits (in game token) you can receive by completing the mission
  • the XP (experience) that you get

What are the other stuff on the screen?


Level:
Game 16.JPG

I am now level 16, progressing slowly to level 17 - the orange color shows the progress.

Energy bar:
Game 20.JPG

You can see that it is depleted, you need energy to complete the missions, so what happens if you dont have energy?

Game 15.JPG

Out of Energy! and that is why I have some time now to write up this post. I will have to wait for the energy to return, or I could buy an EnergyBoost1 card. Which I did, and used it already and it has a 24 hr cooldown, so now I wait. Think the design of this is also to give the user some time to rest in real life.


So I mentioned EnergyBoost1 card, what other cards do I have?


Game 18.JPG

These are just some of the cards I have, so the FanBoost 1 card will give you one imaginary permanent fan. I have 3, so the 3 cards results in 3 permanent fans. I also have the FanBoost 100 card which results in 100 permanent fans.


How do you purchase/get these cards?


Game 17.JPG

You withdraw your in-game STARBITS to Hive-engine to purchase these cards.

Other that that, there are also random drops and giveaway events where you can get these cards to assist you on your journey.


How many missions have I accomplished?


1468 thus far...

Game 19.JPG

Yep, that means I clicked 1468 times lol, with at least 5 minutes between each click.


So do you want to test out the game? The game is still in alpha.


If you interested in testing out the game: (As mentioned before, it is still in testing so the game is not complete yet)
Here is the referral link.
https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=apprentice001
So I get 1 Starbit for every mission that you complete. But you don't have to use my referral link if you don't want to. No Stress :)


Hope you enjoyed the post. Like, comment and follow
Have a great day!


Sort:  

I'm going to check this out tomorrow!

Cool, check it out and let us know what you think

Thank you for your awesome continued support of the game! You rock! \m/

no problem. It is interesting to test out a game in alpha and become an imaginary super mega star.

This game looks cool

You could test it out now for free as the game is still in alpha. Check to see if you will enjoy it.