Introduction to hive/Introdución a hive[ENG-ESP]

in OCD3 years ago (edited)

Introduction to hive/Introdución a hive

IMG_20201013_200413_586.png

IMG-20210709-WA0053.jpg

Saludos comunidad de Hive hoy tengo el honor de iniciar en esta plataforma
Mi nombre es Aracelis prin nací un 3 de julio, en Caracas Venezuela la mayor de 8 hermanos. Hija de Matías chaparro y Roberto prin estudie mi Primaria y secundaria en el colegio plaza una de las instituciones educativas más hermosas de guarenas edo Miranda. Y no solo por su estructura arquitectónica sino por la calidad de educadores que allí laboran para educar a las nuevas generaciones . En especial a mi maestra Carmen Castillo que me inspiró a Estudiar Educación inicial en la universidad. Aparte estudie peluquería y costura son unos de los oficios que más me apasionan como también el Arte de cocinar e inventar platillos,
mis platos favoritos son el pabellón criollo y la arepa con carne . De bebidas o jugos me encanta la merengada de lechoza.

Greetings Hive community today I have the honor to start on this platform My name is Aracelis prin. I was born on July 3, in Caracas, Venezuela, the oldest of 8 siblings. She is the daughter of Matías chaparro and Roberto prin, she studied my Primary and Secondary school at Colegio Plaza, one of the most beautiful educational institutions in Guarenas edo Miranda. And not only because of its architectural structure but also because of the quality of educators who work there to educate the new generations. Especially to my teacher Carmen Castillo who inspired me to Study Initial Education at the university. Besides studying hairdressing and sewing are some of the trades that I am most passionate about as well as the Art of cooking and inventing dishes, my favorite dishes are the Creole pavilion and the arepa with meat. As for drinks or juices, I love the lechoza meringue.

IMG_20201013_200413_586.png

IMG-20210709-WA0073.jpg

IMG-20210709-WA0054.jpg

IMG_20201013_200413_586.png

Algunos años después de graduarme como Docente me case y tuve 4 hermosos hijos después de algunos años me separe del padre de mis hijos y empecé a trabajar en una empresa de alimentos. Estuve 10 largos años allí hasta que la situación en el país se puso difícil y Tome la decisión de renunciar me fui hace del país. Actualmente tengo mi residencia en Lima, Perú conmigo están amilcar y melqui dos de mis hijos, espero pronto traer a mis otros dos hijos para así estar la familia completa.

Some years after graduating as a Teacher I got married and had 4 beautiful children after a few years I separated from the father of my children and started working in a food company. I was 10 long years there until the situation in the country became difficult and I made the decision to resign I left the country.
I currently have my residence in Lima, Peru with me, amilcar and melqui, two of my children, I hope to bring my other two children soon so that I can be the whole family.

IMG_20201013_200413_586.png

IMG_20210710_150957.jpg

IMG_20210710_150934.jpg

IMG_20201013_200413_586.png

Conocí Hive Gracias a @nabu.doconosor2 y me enamoré de esta plataforma en dónde puedo leer y compartir y publicar contenido de Calidad sobre las áreas que me apasionan como lo son la literatura, las artes escénicas la peluquería, sastrería , la cocina y ser maestra Es un placer formar parte de esta comunidad .
I got to know Hive Thanks to @nabu.doconosor2 and I fell in love with this platform where I can read and share and publish quality content about the areas that I am passionate about such as literature, performing arts, hairdressing, tailoring, cooking and being a teacher. It is a pleasure to be part of this community.

IMG_20201013_200413_586.png

Gracias por leer este post hasta la próxima mil bendiciones para ustedes
😘😘

Thank you for reading this post until the next thousand blessings for you
😘😘

Sort:  

Hola!! Te doy la bienvenida en la comunidad de Hive!! Te va a encantar compartir entre todos tus experiencias de vida. Suerte!

Hola muchas gracias. Así es me encanta 😁👍

Welcome and show us the beautiful area around Guarenas edo Miranda.

Thank you . this is part of Guarenas

IMG_20210715_110923.jpg

IMG_20210715_111003.jpg

Welcome aracelisprin!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome @aracelisprin to this amazing community. Keep sharing your worthy content. Stay blessed

Loading...

Congratulations @aracelisprin! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP