My papercraft Koi pond tutorial video in Time Lapse

in OCD4 years ago

Hi again my fellow HIVE community!

if you guys have seen my latest post about the step by step of how I create the artwoks below on my smartphone, now I just finishing the video tutorial so it would be easier to follow.

Perspective 1

IMG_20200330_004530.png

Perspective 2

IMG_1586624533156.jpg

Perspective 3

IMG_20200329_201946.png

The original video durations are about 35 minutes That's why I decided to turn it out into time laps so I won't bothering you while watching it Haha!
i've also insert a music to make it even more fun, so check this out.

Here comes the tutorial video


All the post I submit is clearly and definitely my own work, so feel free to leave a comments because i'm pretty open for it!

Thank you so much guys for watching my tutorials and reading my content, I wish you a nice day!

See you next post!

1586977135600.png

Sort:  

Oh how funny , i made a paper aquarium the other day , yours is really nice
😃 but i did it with actual real paper

aww Thanks a lot, maybe that mean we both can work together and make a Mega Fish Tank Lol
i'll check yours 😉

Ahhaah i will post it soon

👋 Hi @aranda, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community