with my short video, i'll tell you a long story!

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

So, here we go again

it's been a weeks since i'm migrating to Hive and it's not really hard for me to addapting with the interface or the community, but one thing really hard is to attract people to read my post because i've been away for a while since 2018.

Capture 2020-04-19 00.11.22.jpg

a lot has been changed just like this features called community, I start posting in some community before but fails, nobody came to leave a comment and I almost losing my motivation as a content creator. I don't know is it because i'm switching from anime drawing into cinematography and logo design or it's just because i'm beeing forgotten lol.
but just to be honest, I appreciate what I earn from my original contents because I need it for my college life, but on the other hand the things that would makes me happy is when I see somebody drop me a comment reviewing my works wether it's a nice comment or not I don't care too much! because I found it so fun to interact and engaging with those who has read my hive post.
I won't give up on this, I'll keep posting! that's what I think and at this point I would love to hear a critics from you to improving my editing skill, so feel free to drop one in the comment below!
and here's a video as a gift from me for the OCD Community which organized by @acidyo, @derangedvisions, @anomadsoul and more of awesome Mod! Thanks a lot guys! OCD have become my favourite curation project since I first came to Steemit back in 2017, and now on Hive!

Here comes the video!

some documentation of my progress

Screenshot_20200418-234754.png

Screenshot_20200418-234807.png

Here's the video information

Transitions

  • Lumafade
  • Fade Throught

Effects

  • Flicker
  • Beat bumps

Sources

Thank you so much for stopping by! I wish you a good day and see you in the next post!

Your fellow artist aranda


1587225094242.png

Sort:  

That was pretty dope. :D

Wish I could edit like that, would make for some good intro's for my gaming vids!

whoaa i'm glad you love it XD
feel free to tell me whenever you need one, editing is much of fun for me! :)

Great short video.

Thanks a lot buddy, more coming soon :D