My introduction to hive - hi everyone

in OCD2 years ago

My name is Samuel, born and bred in that part of Lagos considered the Ghetto - Mushin axis. I'm a student, with an Engineering degree in view.

In my spare time, I travel away into the far land of imagination. I should probably be a fiction writer, but I've seem to get to it. I read Novels a lot, and watch movies too. I analyzed and demystify them - call me a critic. It is actually fun tho, discussing a movie or novel like it is a true life event, not something directed and scripted.
I also play games - simulation games particularly. Car, Bus, Truck and Rigs.

I'd love to get into crypto, as an alternative source of income.

Greetings to all, thank you for having me on here.

Screenshot_20220723-231744_Gallery.jpg

Handsome me yeah!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to hive @arcadetems its good to have you hope you succeed here....