Hello, there, everyone! Nice knowing you all, I'm Archie

in OCDlast year

Hello there! (Obi-Wan voice)

My name is Archie and I'm a 31-year-old Venezuelan content creator living in Cumaná, which is a Eastern Venezuela little city to which I came back a couple of weeks ago after having been living abroad for the past year and a half. I was in Colombia, the experience was not as good as I thought it would be.

A friend of mine, @augusto-cordova told me he's been working putting out content on the Hive descentralized network and I decided I should give it a shot too. I've been trying to get back to writing (Which is my main outlet) for some time now. Now that I got back home and will be working on my mental health (Main issue that made me want to come back), I think this a pretty good time to try and start working on new projects.

Glad to be here. Will be telling you more about my new ideas pretty soon!

Say hi back and I'll love you forever

Cheers!

Sort:  
Loading...