You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ESP-ENG] Recuerdos de mi juventud: el Parque de Portofino / Memories of my youth: Portofino Park.

in OCD4 years ago

Thanks for supporting my content @pinmapple.

I have tried to include at the end of the post the code obtained in the map of https://www.pinmapple.com/

I hope everything has gone well and the post can be included in the Pinmapple map. The idea seems fantastic to me.

Excellent work. Regards.

Sort:  

All good, as you have received the auto comment above confirming your post is on Pinmapple now. Next time you can consider posting from our haveyoubeenhere community, that is supported by OCD who is encouraging users to post content in the relevant community.
https://peakd.com/c/hive-163772/created

I will do it without a doubt because I see that the posts are valued quite well @pinmapple.

He does not know the existence of this community since he did not see it tanked in the Trending. But now I just subscribed and will start posting to it

Regards.