Moving day essentials cut!

in OCD11 months ago
"Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim"

Assalamu Alaikum Rahmatullahi wa Barakatuhu.

how are you all.I pray to God. May he bless you all with health and peace. And do I pray to Allah Taala for your family . To give health and peace to all.So we believe in Allah.May Allah keep everyone's family healthy and peaceful.

Screenshot_20230715_165826_Gallery.jpg

You can see me and Mongal in a car in this picture.Two more are working with us, one is Helal , and the other is Adil. You may be wondering what these cartoons are for.In our company, four times a month, a vegetable cart arrives. I am giving you another picture of how to cut vegetables.

Screenshot_20230715_231932_Gallery.jpg

I tell you what is in these cartoons.When my company orders vegetables, chili is 100 kg,Tomatoes 200 kg,Cauliflower 200 kg and cabbage 200 kg,Then there are many more such as ki begun, kadu, Many things come in these cartoons. Because sacks don't work in this place like in our Bangladesh.So cut is used in this place.

Screenshot_20230715_165832_Gallery.jpg

The name of the person in this picture is Mangal. Nepal is the country of Mars. Mangal had this car number. Mangal said to the car driver brother we have about 500 cartoons will you buy.Then the car guy said yes brother I will buy when should you come to this place.Then we said brother before you come you need to give photocopy of your license and Akama.

Screenshot_20230715_165813_Gallery.jpg

I am showing you my ID card photo.The place where I live is Saudi Arabian company Relax Under.Even if you enter this place, you need a company reference, why are you visiting this place.So our company made us an ID card. So we ask the driver to provide the driver's license and photo of Akama. He gave us the license and Akama's photo in Imo. Then we made a paper with driver's license and Akama's photocopy.

Screenshot_20230715_165822_Gallery.jpg

You may be wondering why it didn't take four people to spend 500 in this small car.Because we are in a hurry, we don't have time. The paper we made diver till half past six in the evening. This is where you time your paper as long as you have to clock in and out.Our time is short as it is already past 6pm for the diver to arrive.So we loaded up the car and sent it out as fast as we could. By the time we arrive at one place and sit down in the evening, the sun has set.

20230714_183046.jpg

So I thought it was impossible for me to miss this beautiful scene. So I took this picture on my mobile and shared with you this beautiful picture of nature. Hope you will like this nature scene very much. Brother, I am the wrong person, if I have done something wrong in this place, I apologize to you.
Allah is Hafez.