You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shitposting on My 5th Hiversary

in OCD2 years ago

Congratulations! Those were memorable five years. With people coming and going here on chain,it is nice to see people who stick by regardless of the market trends.

This wasn't really a shit post, there would be those worse than this. Lol. I didn't know we can pull out stats year on year. I also celebrated by 5th year on chain on June 6th- was about to make a shittier post but real life got to me so that was one less shit post on the blockchain that day. 😅

Sort:  

Congrats on your 5th year as well!!! 6th June is a good date to remember every year, as is half a decade is a nice celebration to have (damn, it sounds so old when I say half a decade!!)

I got the post stats from this site, you can get a list of all your post which is handy if you want to find a particular post which is very difficult to do on the front ends when you've been around for 5 years. You need to go to user drill down to enter your username first to see your data.
https://eroche.shinyapps.io/hiveanalytics/