Introduction

in OCD2 years ago

My name is Adelekan Fortune Oladimeji. I am a native of Abeokuta, Ogunstate Nigeria. I had my primary and secondary school at Stephen center International college. I attended Federal college of Education Osiele Abeokuta to study Fine and Applied Arts.

Screenshot_20211206-200226_Chrome.jpg

I bag my NCE certificate at F.C.E. I am currently a student of University of Lagos. I am studying Visual Art. I am in 300 level and I specialize in Painting.

flyerdesign_04112021_192202.JPEG

During the time i was struggling, I taught as an Art teacher in Paragon International College.

Screenshot_20211206-200134_Chrome.jpg

In this school, I had the opportunity of teaching different set of student painting, drawing, sculpture, craft and so on.

Screenshot_20211206-201406_Chrome.jpg

I love painting, drawing, graphic Design and teaching. My love for colours gave me so much opportunity to express myself. When am painting, I narate the story of my life and also my experience.

20220131_081111.jpg

Each time I hold my brush, I write down my story through colours and brush strokes.
20220217045711_IMG_9159.jpg

I am very happy to be on this HIVE platform. I love to add value by posting some of my Artworks.

Sort:  

welcome man good to have you here on hive board look forward to you great style in painting and your drawing.😍🔌nice plug.

Hello @artbyafrigold1 ! This is @chillwithshanna from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. Congratulations on making your first post on Hive and welcome to this amazing community!

By the way, how did you discover about hive or who introduced you to this platform? You might want to share it with us or tag your friend so we can thank them and this is also for your credibility as a hiver!

We have a lot of Communities you can subscribe to which are all categorized based on interest or topics. Share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.
Happy Blogging!

Welcome to the Hive community @artbyafrigold1!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, Keychain, Peaklock, and Hivesigner,
  3. The master password and the owner key are only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. Do not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hivians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

Loading...