Artemis Shares: Focus on Gratitude

in OCD4 years ago

Grateful for each and every NEW Hiver, faithfully giving their best, posting, investing themselves, working hard on great pics and building their skills. Grateful for the community that appreciates we are only as strong as our weakest links. Grateful many of our newest Hivers have a new source of income in really tough economic times. Grateful that images and the most rudimentary langage skills enable us to support others who post in languages other than English which we're lazy to learn. And yes, I am grateful for online translation apps, even if it's Google.

@whatamIdoing 😆

Deliberately choosing and sharing some under-loved posts to support our global Hive community.

Each of the authors featured today is a post beneficiary, so please be generous.

Enjoy. Upvote. Comment. Reblog. Tip.


Untitled design 6.png

@arrliinn

Positivity and Gratitude Through The Eyes of A Child
AS1.png

"I honestly could not believe I just heard this from a six year old girl. She has put her heart into what she was doing, and attracted positivity to her and she got what she wished for." Read more...

@noalys

30 días de Agradecimiento: Día 6/Por mis manos.
AS2.png

So much SPANISH content!! We need more Spanish language curators to keep these awesome people using & contributing to Hive! @neyxirncn Read more....

@leslieebano

[ENG-ESP] 29/30 I challenge gratitude. For one person
AS3.jpg

"I am grateful to that person who offered me company when I felt alone, I am grateful to that person who guided me when I was full of doubts, I am grateful to that person who gave me an opportunity even when I doubted about myself." Read more...


Untitled design 6.png


HiveOnBoard1.gif

Get Your FREE Hive Account


@artemisshares is a simple, private curation project run by @artemislives. The goal? To increase exposure and rewards for great content that doesn't always get the recognition it deserves. Today it might be 3 healthful posts, tomorrow it might be 3 posts about freedom, red cars, crypto or dogs. As the mood takes me.

Each post featured here is a post beneficiary and the remainder used to build a juicier upvote. Because I believe in encouragement and at the end of a curating session, there are ALWAYS a few posts I'd like to do more for.

ENJOY


Let's start fresh! 11.png

Sort:  

Me sentí tan feliz en verme aquí, gracias por el apoyo. Un caluroso abrazo desde Maracaibo-Venezuela.

I don't read Spanish much beyond "gracias" 😆 Happy to support you. If you can include some English via a translation app your audience will definitely grow. LOVED your images. 😍

!ENGAGE 15

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thank you for your support and invitation to read me. It's nice to know that there are people like you who are supporting the little ones. Thank you

We have all been "little ones" and had someone do the same for us. I'm sure one day you will too. 😍

!ENGAGE 15

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Nice gesture from you to uplift undervalued posts from wonderful authors. I have done my bit with little upvote value I have.

Good day and Have nice weekend :)

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Appreciate that, Thank you :)

The Hive is only as strong as it's weakest 10%. Honesty, I have to take issue with only upvoting the brlliant already well rewarded content - it discourages me to have found the spanish language post with 0.00. We need LOADS more Spanish language curators stepping up!

Thank you. The gesture and the comment counts as much as whatever upvote you could manage.

!ENGAGE 15

I think there is already a strong Spanish community which is curating the Spanish language content. May be, they just missed the blog you mentioned?

Anyways, I feel like I should start same thing for quality blogs from my own country bloggers. I will give it a try and see how it goes.

Thanks for the Engage tokens :)

There IS a strong Spanish language community but it is a very young one - lots of people with tiny HP posting & with an equally tiny vote - it's the post rewards and the comments-reblogs that matter for new Hivers, especially when they have some expectation of develping an income stream on Hive. We need a lot more curators with HP and some influence - in Spanish.

Yes - please do! - start something similar to my basic little effort in your langage group.

Hive is only as strong as its weakest 10%.

The hive is really a great place and a great community to engage with. As you so elegantly mentioned, being one huge hive truly sets us apart from regular social media. Were a new country on earth spread all over the world and we have our own currency. We don't do the bidding of corporations and we the people was the power to change the world of the ad industry as well as empower people who live in countries where governments and fiscal policies are corrupt or based on an international system still colonially enslaving so called 3rd world citizens for their resources. We can be the revolution if we want to.

So buzzed to see you back in the Hive. LOL - couldn't resist that one. 😆

Yes, a digital nation is the next new kind of territory - where we are a people with common values, one lanuguage and one currency. Lovely thought.

We can be the revolution if we want to. That last bit nails it. ...if we want to. Still a LOT of people not really understanding what's going on in THAT world out there, and not wanting to. Those of us who do have deselected and don;t want their jobs or their so-called entitlements.

I've missed you. Seeing this comment made my Tuesday morning sparkle.

!ENGAGE 25