My introduction: aryaman

in OCD3 years ago

Hello Hive Friends. Good health always!! Introduce my name is Aryaman Woshko from Indonesia. I was born on September 15, 1997, now I am about 24 years old.

my hive.jpg

"I graduated from Dayah Madinatuddiniah Darul Huda Paloh Gadeng, North Aceh. For about 7 years I studied at the beloved Dayah Paloh Gandeng. And now I am continuing my education in Central Aceh while I teach the children at the Tahfidzul Quran Islamic Boarding School Muhammad Al Khalifi Kekuyang, Ketol, Central Aceh."

My hobbies are playing soccer and badminton, even though I don't have the elite skills like other great athletes, hehe.

I really don't like things that would be boring or something like PHP (Sensitive Hope Giver). Waiting is boring for me, and maybe it will be for you too. Moreover, the problem of work
As a teacher, of course I prefer to look for posts that lead to motivational things, which are also useful as lessons and experiences that can help me in terms of teaching and learning.

Sort:  

@s4s
@mbp

please vote

Welcome mate! I hope you like this platform very much, one recommendation I would like to give you, is to meet a lot of people, be active in the community and read a lot! Greetings, if you need help I'll be here!

Welcome aboard @aryaman, nice to meet you! All the best with your journey onboard this amazing platform.

Congratulations @aryaman! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP