My introduction to the Hive BLOG

in OCD2 years ago

my picture1.jpg

My name is ashram, first of all a cordial and warm greeting to the entire BLOG of HIVE, greetings and blessings. I am 40 years old, I am Venezuelan, born in Ciudad Bolívar, Edo. Bolívar.
I learned about the hive blog through my cousin Irene Villazana who has been a user of the blog for a year and a half and is a teacher by profession. Who on several occasions told me about the blog and how good and enriching his experience has been in hive and recommending me to be part of it.

I am married, my wife is called Nancy Yépez de Azuaje of 39 years of age, she is a very beautiful Venezuelan native of the Venezuelan plains, specifically the Portuguese state.

my picture 2.jpg

Here with my wife Nancy
My parents are José Azuaje and Berenice Monasterio de Azuaje. My father is from the Venezuelan Andes, from Trujillo state Trujillo. My mother is a native of the state of Bolívar, in the city of Bolívar. My father is an Engineer by profession, specifically Electrical Engineer graduated from the University of Carabobo, my mother is a teacher, Bachelor of Education also graduated from the University of Carabobo.

We are two brothers, I being the oldest, my younger sister is called Andreina Azuaje and is 6 years younger than me, a lawyer by profession.

I have a daughter and a stepdaughter who are 15 and 17 years old respectively. Their names are Adriana and Maikelly both born in the city of Caracas. I also have a little niece, a little baby girl who does not reach the year of birth.

I come to steemit with the best wishes with great desire to share with you my experiences and knowledge, my tastes and hobbies and to receive and learn from you and to meet good and pleasant people.

Apart from being married and having 2 daughters. I am an engineer by profession, specifically a mechanical engineer. Graduated from the Antonio José de Sucre Polytechnic Experimental University (UNEXPO) in 2004.

The area of engineering in which I work is the energy specifically concerning air conditioning and air conditioning. Therefore I work everything related to air conditioning, refrigeration and mechanical ventilation. I also work on water pumping and hydropneumatic equipment.

As for my tastes and personal development I can tell you that I am a believer and disciple of Jesus Christ the King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my Lord, Savior and King. As a child of God I love to read and research the Bible. To the glory of God I have been a follower of Jesus Christ for about 16 years.

I also like to eat a lot, all kinds of food I like especially pastas, pizzas, hamburgers and hot dogs. I love science especially physics in fact I was close to studying pure physics.

I love animals my favorite are cats, so much so we have 2 cats at home and recently my daughter brought a puppy dog. The cats are named Lucy and Kira and the puppy Sasha.

Finally I can tell you that I really like to listen to music, worship music that praises God and also heavy metal (which contrasts no, Ha) but in Christ Jesus there is freedom.

I say goodbye wishing that the Peace of God rests upon you.

my picture 3.jpg

Photographs are my property taken with my cell phone

Sort:  

Hello @ashram01! This is @proteancreator from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team, and I just want to say welcome to Hive and congratulations on your introduction post!

I just have one question for you:

who introduced you to this platform? You might want to mention the username in your post. :)

Also it would be nice to mention other things like:

  • What are your expectations in Hive?
  • What do you want this platform to expect from your content? 😊

You may tag me the @proteancreator or @ocd after you make some changes.

Make sure to subscribe to other Communities you like, so you could share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience 😄. Check out the Communities Incubation Program for more info.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions ✨.

Also, letting you know, since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

Welcome to the Hive community @ashram01!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, Keychain, Peaklock, and Hivesigner,
  3. The master password and the owner key are only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. DO NOT OPEN any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hiveans available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

Welcome to Hive @ashram01! Nice to meet you and I hope you have fun and a successful journey here!

Congratulations @ashram01! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Reporto estas fotos , son de mi hermano en otra plataforma, y el no tiene cuenta en hive.

image.png

Guao ero eres igualito a este otro usuario que yo si lo conozco somos vecinos de la misma ciudad exijo que abran una investigación donde están los linces

este es el enlace https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@bendecido/logro-1-mi-presentacion

Hello ashram and nancy
I just saw your new message here on hive ! So I came by to say : Welcome I wish you good luck with hive blogging and I Will See you around🍀 Your passions and thoughts put into writing and a hive blog is great and fun. Also niches or new ideas are appreciated and if you have questions let us on hive know. There are many hivers that will help if you ask in comments or in discord!
There is so much so all topics will have a place here. The hivinguniverse is so diverse it’s suitable for all of us. See the list of all communities on hive in your front end drop down menu.
We (@ jamerussell and I ) are presenting New comers in Our @Heyhaveyamet blogs almost every day , ( when normal life doesn’t get in the way ) and There is a Discord called The Terminal for newbies and all the answers to your questions, join in, I am on Hive everyday ! You can always leave a comment.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands but also many other hiver bees and have fun here!

And don’t be afraid to ask there is so much that the beginning can be daunting and scary.
But we are nice, complicated but nice.

https://discord.gg/gJuuYSAG
Theterminal discord invite

There I also mobile app for blogging called Ecency Or join their lovely Ecency discord https://discord.gg/9sn9Vans
Here is the “ steps to take blog” :
https://ecency.com/hive-125125/@beeber/ecency-help-signup-process-for
Good luck to you as the new arrival, may hive become your new life !

Or this blog https://peakd.com/hive-189306/@ryzeonline/hives-most-effective-but-controversial-marketing-video-so-far

B