Better Life The Dairy Game @asif1234 09.08.2021

in OCD3 years ago

How are you friends? I hope you are all well and busy with your work. Friends, I pray that Allah forgives all our sins and shows us the straight path. Amen.

Friends, today I will tell you all about my day. I hope you all like it. I got up at 6:00 today, got up, took a shower and after taking a bath, I went out for a walk Walked outside and then came back home. I came home and had breakfast and then I prepared for school and then I went to school. Friends, today our school holiday was at 12:45. When school was over I came back home. I washed my hands and then ate lunch and then I walked for a while and then I fell asleep.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.