Photography with my friends (01.09.2021)

in OCD3 years ago

Friends, you all know that today is the year of August 24 and 2021. Friends, I had a great day today. I was off school today. So today I was very happy. Friends, it was very hot today. Friends, I did some photography four months ago that I want to show you all. I hope you all like it.

دوستوں آپ سب کو پتا ہے کہ آج 24 اگست اور 2021 کا سال ہے۔ دوستوں آج میرا دن بہت اچھا گزرا۔ آج مجھے سکول سے چھٹی تھی۔ اس لیے آج میں بہت خوش تھا۔ دوستوں آج گرمی بہت تھی۔ دوستوں میں نے چار مہینوں پہلے کچھ فوٹوگرافی کہ ہے جو میں آپ سب کو دیکھانا چاہتا ہوں امہد ہے کہ آپ سب کو پسند آۓ گی۔

My dear friends, today is September 1st and wensday. And friends, I'm posting a photography today. Hope you all like it. The friends went out with their friends about four months ago. And I did photography with some friends. Which I didn't see you all. And now I want to show you all that photography. I hope you all like it.

میرے پیارے دوستوں آج 1 ستمبر اور بدھ کا دن ہے۔ اور دوستوں میں آج فوٹوگرافی کی پوسٹ لگا رہا ہوں۔ امید ہے کہ آپ سب کو پسند آۓ گی۔ دوستوں میں قریبا چار مہینے پہلے اپنے دوستوں کے ساتھ باہر گھومنے کے لیے گیا ہوا تھا۔ اور میں نے کچھ دوستوں کے ساتھ فوٹوگرافی بھی کی تھی۔ جو میں آپ سب کو دیکھا نہیں پایا تھا۔ اور میں اب وہ فوٹوگرافی آپ سب کو دیکھانا چاہتا ہوں۔امید ہے کہ آپ سب کو پسند آۓ گی۔

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.