my introduction

in OCD3 years ago

اسلام علیکم دوستو مین تعارف کروانے لگا ہون میرا نام اسلم ہے میرے والد کا نام حیات ہے میرا والد کچھ عرصہ پہلے فوت ہو گیا تھا میرا کام ویلڈنگ کا ہے میرے ملک کا نام پاکستان ہے صوبہ پنجاب ہے ضلع کا نام میانوالی ہے مین گاون دلیوالی مین رہتا ہون میری تعلیم میٹرک ہے مین نے تعلیم گورنمنٹ ہای سکول دلیوالی مین حاصل کی میرے دو بھای پریویٹ کمپنی مین کام کرتے ہین مجھے مرغبانی کا شوق ہے اورکھیلون مین والی بال پسند ہے اور اکثر والی بال کھیلتا ہون اور فارخ ٹایم دوستون کے گپ شپ کرتا ہون میرے گھر کے پاس کھیت ہے جو صبح باہر سیر کے لیے نکلتے ہین تو سرسبز کھیت دیکھ کر دل خوش ہوتا ہے صبح واق کرنے جاتا ہون ورزش بھی کرتاہون یہ ہے میرا تعارف
IMG_20210502_083933.jpg
IMG20210502082904.jpg

IMG20210502082854.jpg

Hello friends, I am about to introduce myself. My name is Aslam. My father's name is Hayat. My father passed away some time ago. My job is welding. My country's name is Pakistan. My name is Punjab Province. My education is Matriculation. I got my education from Government High School, Delhi. My two brothers work in a private company. I love poultry. I like to play volleyball. I often play volleyball. I have a field near my house which I go out for a walk in the morning, my heart is happy to see the green field, I go to work in the morning, I also exercise, this is my introduction

Sort:  

Hello @aslam2!

This is @fionasfavourites from the @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) curation team. We noticed you shared your first post here on Hive and introduced yourself to the community - congratulations and welcome!
Speaking of community, we have many different ones here on the blockchain, devoted to all kinds of interests. Here's a link so you can check them all out - Hive Communities.
Also, because you're new, you may run into an RC (Resource Credits) error when trying to comment/post because you don't yet have enough Hive in your account. For help with a temporary delegation to get you started, be sure to check out the Gift Giver site.
If you have questions, feel free to hop into the OCD Discord server and we'll do our best to answer them, and again welcome to Hive!

thanx sar

Congratulations @aslam2! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

False-Positive phishing alert reported by antivirus software
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!