[ASMR] Relaxing Sounds And Tapping With Trigger Words (Whispering)

in OCD2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello dear Hivers,

Welcome to another video from me. In this one I'm whispering the names of the items I'm making relaxing sounds with.

This video is full of relaxing sounds like tapping and scratching on different objects from various materials like plastic, wood, paper, glass...

I hope you will enjoy another ASMR video with relaxing sounds.

I recommend using earphones or earbuds for a better experience :)

Have a calming and relaxing day :)

*If you would like to support my work, you can upvote or reblog this video, it helps a lot! :)

*You can write me in the comments if you have some suggestions or ideas what kind of sounds would you like me to make in my future videos...

*If you would like to know more about ASMR and why I'm whispering, you can visit the link below:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/ASMR


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

REWARDS YOUR FOLLOWER
🎁 Your post will be reblogged several times and can be upvoted by our participants because you are one of the followers of the challenge organized by @follower-rewards. You can also reward your followers (1 to 3 followers whenever you want)

  • Votre post va plusieurs fois être reblogué et peut être upvoté par nos participants car vous êtes un des followers du challenge organisé par @follower-rewards.
  • Vous pouvez vous aussi récompenser vos followers (1 à 3 followers chaque fois que vous le désirez)

Congratulations @asmr.tist! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!