MY INTRODUCTION TO HIVE COMMUNITY

in OCD4 months ago

Hello Everyone 👋,

1.jpeg

My name is Oghenekohwarhor Ogbaobore, in short form "Kohwo", I know you must be finding it difficulty in pronouncing my full name and even the short form 😂, I get it!!

My nickname is "Pedro", my senior brother gave it to me after experiencing the difficulty in pronouncing my name.

I am currently 19 years old. I am also Nigerian, from Delta State, and I live in Ughelli. I attend Niger Delta University, Amassomma, Bayelsa State.

IMG_20231209_153150_798-01.jpeg

I am weird and also enthusiastic, an Anime Lover, a Nature Picture Lover, a CDrama Lover, a Writer, a Graphic Designer, a Data Analyst, a Presentation Designer and a Nurse Aspirant.

I first heard about hive from @davidbright, at first I wasn't convinced that I would have the chance to vlog but as time flied, I realized I was missing a lot, so I decided to tune in.

IMG_0072-01.jpeg

After opening my account using hive signer, the first thing I did was posting a picture of a logo I design on C/Photography Lovers, then @erikah, corrected me on how the community works, it was a funny and yet a serious experience, until I decided to try out another post, it actually went well, but I was not able to post again.

I was confused on who I could meet for help, until I met @prosperonos and he put me through on how and why it happened.

Big thanks to @davidbright, @hopestylist, @merit.ahama, @josephilaya, @prosperonos and @erikah for the eye opening opportunity to showcase my talent as a writer, a Graphic Designer, a Data Analyst, a Presentation Designer and an aspiring professional photographer.

IMG_0071-01.jpeg

I'm super excited to join this platform🕺.

Sort:  

Welcome to hive, weird is often better on hive, so get your weird on and post about it then! haha

Welcome to hive, looking forward to all the weird creativity you have in store, don't hesitate to ask questions, am also new if I can't provide solutions we can fall back to @hopestylist, @davidbright and @merit.ahama, yeah the name heavy sha😅 hoping to see more of you. Once again welcome.

I didn’t even attempt mentioning your name 😂
Welcome Pedro 🙂

Thanks 😊

Welcome to hive