Subaru photo contest

in OCD3 years ago

img_1043.jpg

img_1082.jpg

img_1082.jpg

I took these yesterday with my lovely lady and her brother! This is her brothers Subaru WRX. He made it into a racing machine and it’s very nice looking and pretty fast for a subi! So we all decided to take pictures and do a lil photo contest just for fun! I’m really happy on how these turned out and learned some new stuff about Photography and Cars. So I hope you all enjoy these! I have a lot more I need to edit so I’ll share those soon.

#proofofbrain #photography

Sort:  

That car is dope! The shots from the front 😎😎😎

Thank you! I think I did good. And I agree the front ones are minty 🤣

What’s your dream car?
Or at least right now.

Congratulations @astennulacrue! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 15

These turned out pretty dope.