APRIL 17TH SATURDAY

in OCD • 3 years ago

KOTTAYAM DISTRICT

IMG20210417175630.jpg

I explained myself in the introduction post. There I told I am working therein Kottayam district. So today was Saturday then I decided to spend my time visiting one place.

**KOLLAD PALARUKKAL****(KOTTAYAM DISTRICT)*****

It is a wonderful place I ever visit. So I took some photographs,

IMG20210417180815.jpg

The above-shown photo is a view of kollad to palarukkal village. The village is so beautiful and the fields near this river are giving nostalgia.

COUPLES PHOTOSHOOT AREA

IMG20210417175616.jpg

When I reached there I saw some guys doing a photo shoot. Boatjetty is just a place for traveling in a boat that's all.
There you can't see any couples because I can't able to take their photo reason (their privacy)😜

Okay next photo

IMG20210301142822.jpg

Here you can see in about photo some boats are there so that place called boat jetty. This one also a nice place near palarukkal.

IMG20210417180931.jpg

CONCLUSION*

This is the last picture I took. So after I return home...sorry I don't know anything about these places because I just tried to show all pictures to you guys 🙂.

Thank you

Sort:  

Congratulations @aswinasanthosh! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!