THE JOURNEY OF MY LIFE

in OCD3 years ago

Hello, friends, I am so happy to be here as part of the hive platform. My neighbor @arunbiju969 introduced this Hive application to me. First of all, thank you so much, brother.

**MY COLLEGE **

2020-09-13-120803373.jpg

I am Aswin santhosh 23 years old. completed my graduation with BCA in 2020. Now I am doing my job in two Wheeler finance. I am from a middle-class family so doing the job is better for me. Nowadays doing PG is so costly. I am so happy now. I have a brother and mom, dad a happy family my brother is an interior designer he is 27 now. Mother is working as An HR in Dubai. Father is a manager at a supermarket. I had done my studies
in Bangalore so I have stayed so far from my family that time is very difficult for me.

**# WORKING PLACE

IMG20210321135437.jpg
where I am going to my working place. Now I am at training for three months. I am facing so much struggle for this job. but for living, we need money so we need to do jobs.

**FREE TIME HOW IAM SPENDING **

Screenshot_2021-04-14-17-11-19-15_8aa5ec113114ed81249f31b43295c963.jpg
This is just a screenshot from my Smule account this is my profile I am so active in Smule. My free time is full of singing songs and hearing music. I mostly hear Tamil songs.

**MY FRIENDS **

IMG20210321191902.jpg

This is my college mates we spent our free time together and traveling is important for us. Friends give me so much happiness in my difficult times. This picture was taken in a restaurant.

ABOUT MYSELF

I am a self-motivated person and a smiling face type.😁 I try my maximum to laugh and enjoy my life. I am so down to earth person. I like animals so much. I lost my cat photo she passed away😓.
My ambition is to live without any problems in my life. A zero percentage problem human.
My life is my mother she is everything for me. I can't leave without her.

A PHOTO WITH MY MOTHER

IMG20210108163435.jpg

A rainy day that day I took this photo.

CONCLUSION

My conclusion is all about my thanks to the hive team and my neighbor @arunbiju969 for giving me a big opportunity to be a part of this family. I try my best to do more genuine content about my life and my singing videos etc.
Thank

Thank you

Sort:  

Welcome to #Hive brother, Happy that you decided to join and make this introduction about yourself.

Greeting in amazing world of Hive.
Hope you will explore your talent here with vlogging and blogging. Wishing you for successful #Hive journey.

Hello @aswinasanthosh. This is @macchiata from the @ocd team. Welcome to the hive blockchain and congratulations for making your introductory post. Feel free to hop into our Discord server in order to interact with thousands of other Hive users and get whatever question you might have answered.

Since you mentioned about singing, check out HIVE OPEN MIC: A weekly live music celeberation for musicians and music fans.

Congratulations @aswinasanthosh! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
Loading...

Happy to see you, Welcome to #HIVE bro