You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Growing the Bulgarian network of Hive to 117 so far: Proposal

in OCD3 years ago

I'm very pleased to have just stumbled across this post.
It would be a good idea if you could tag all community members in such an important post as this.

I loudly applaud this work you are doing @iliyan90. Namaste

i would like to help. i'm ready, willing and able to host a Bulgarian Hive Fest at Atmanna in Kyustendil region. i have ideas galore are flowing through me, but i'm not as organised yet as you, and my attention is more focused on a Community Governance system. I would love to have a video call with you regarding how we can collaborate to help unite the Bulgarian people and the rest of the world to withdraw our agreement from The Powers that Shouldn't Be by creating and using equitable systems of communication and self-governance so we no longer need to use their corrupt life destroying systems. We need to be much better organised. Using the Matrix-8 Community Governance system, we will be far better organised then they are.

Also, please tell me the Hive address to which i can delegate some HP for the Bulgaria Community.

I have managed to onboard a few users, one being @awakening.soul who is living in Bulgaria.

@awakening.soul, if you've not joined the Bulgaria Hive Community https://peakd.com/c/hive-172868/created, please do so. There's lots of Bulgarian posts there (obviously :-). Maybe we can figure a way to filter so we only see English language posts until being able to read Bulgarian. Also, follow @iliyan90

May all beings experience Peace, within and without, Freedom and Joy
Atma

win_20210220_15_48_01_pro.jpg

Sort:  

@atma.love

We are doing hive meetings this year for sure.
I've read your matrix-8 post last year, and I know it's something great you want to create.
Maybe once we talk you gonna be able to explain it to me so I can understand it easier.


Also feel free to delegate to my account for the Bulgarian growth.
I just don't want to use any other accounts, just makes my life way more complicated to manage more accounts.
All I want to make is keep the communication simple and easy for people.
Many people still don't understand blockchain and how it works, and here we come people like yourself & @cryptospa, and myself to teach them how to use it as time goes by...

Namaste 🙏

Thanks for responding. Would you like to have a voice/video call?

Posted via D.Buzz

Yep we can do that ....
DO you have a number?
You can call me on 0897000183

@atma.love
Or maybe give me 10 min to get my dinner straight up...

Whenever you are ready...
Just call me...
@atma.love

@atma.love, at the end of last year we decided to meet and make a hive meet-up. It will probable take place in the spring in Veliko Tarnovo (the city very @iliyan90 is located). We are just waiting for the weather to improve. That's why we postponed the meeting.

Great. Please tag me when it's on with details if you remember. It's a long drive, but i'll likely come. Thanks