beauty in wildflowers

in OCD4 years ago

IMG_20200810_013248.jpg

IMG_20200810_013219.jpg

flowers are synonymous with beauty. and the function of flowers, namely to be able to produce fruit on a tree. because male and female cells in flowering will meet. This flower I'm showing you is a wild flower. flowers that can live without being cared for.

IMG_20200810_013341.jpg

IMG_20200810_013307.jpg

flowers have many types. and not all wildflowers are bad. There are also many wild flowers that look beautiful and are even suitable for decoration in the yard. This flower that I show is about 1 meter high. and has many branches on the trunk. a wild flower that has many tiny petals. looks beautiful. and hope you like it.

Sort:  

Wildflowers are special. I like wild flowers. My favorite is mallow.

images.jpegimage source

is this flower what you mean?
This wild flower is very beautiful. and in my opinion flowers like this are very suitable as home decoration. I want to find out about this flower. if indeed this flower also grows in Indonesia, I would like to find it and take pictures.

Yes that's it.

m1.jpg

Musk mallow in the tall grass this is what they look like here in Germany. Grows on every roadside.
The Wild Malve is rich in mucous substances and has therefore been used since antiquity as a slime-relieving remedy for cough and throat inflammation.

cough and sore throat reliever?
it's a very beneficial flower for health. I didn't know that wildflowers were very useful.

Visionaer, Thank you very much for coming to see my post.