control of pest control in rice plants

in OCD4 years ago

IMG_20200726_182615.jpg

This is my rice which I planted 20 days ago. I sprinkled fertilizer. what I haven't done is spraying poison on pests. this is my first time doing pest control. if not done, rice growth will be disrupted. I sprayed poison pests with the polydor brand. this is pest control for caterpillars, and planthopper.

IMG_20200726_180224.jpg

IMG_20200726_180205.jpg

IMG_20200726_180156.jpg

fill in 1 500 ml bottle. This is enough to spray for all fields. only need 4 tanks for spraying. I thought I sprayed it regularly. that is, in 10 days. in my opinion this is very good.

One thing that makes me happy is, right now my rice is growing very fertile. the water is still stagnant in the rice fields. I think the water will last for two weeks. This is very nice. so that I don't need to enter the water from the ditch into the rice fields. as I said the previous day that the place I lived in had no irrigation. just expecting rain to fall.

IMG_20200726_175700.jpg

if you are a farmer, let's talk about rice plants. and what about your current condition of rice.

Sort:  

Congratulations @aulia1993! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz Ranking update - New key indicators
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png