now i'm in hive😍 this is my introduction

in OCD4 years ago

81032088_2705742012817935_2841811784808005632_n.jpg

hello all hive community. introduce my name aulia, come from the state of Indonesia in Aceh province. Aceh is the most end island in Indonesia. I'm sure some of you know about Aceh. Yes, because Aceh Island has experienced various disasters. from the tsunami that has killed hundreds of thousands of lives and other earthquakes. our place here is very vulnerable to disaster. almost every two years an earthquake occurs here. but the most devastating earthquake was when the tsunami occurred in 2004. the whole world knows the tsunami disaster that occurred in Aceh.

  • My hobby

I have a soccer hobby and travel to various tours. I really like seeing something new. when there is a new tourist location found, I immediately search for location information. I forgot to say that in Indonesia there are many tours. there are dozens of tours that you can visit in Aceh. and many foreign tourists decide to go to Aceh instead of to Bali. Bali is also one of the beautiful islands in Indonesia. but Aceh also has a lot of natural beauty. I want to show 1 tour that I have ever visited.

3d68723f01cd2a1fbf1e73c5cc67a3b131952d0c.jpeg

xqqmdzq9ls.jpg

76bc3042b34660cd24b457b9eddf1e0f98be1812.jpeg

The photo above is a tour of Mount Gurete located in the city of Banda Aceh. I usually go on tours with my girlfriend. but this time I visited with family. this is my beloved family.

  • what I have done. ?

I registered at Steemit in 2018-3-27. yesterday exactly 2 years I joined. being on a social network that is above the blockchain database has anesthetized me. since 2 years ago I left all the other social media. I spend more time here than when I worked. You can see all the posts that I have displayed. 3897 in total. That's a large number and it takes a lot of time to do it.

How about your introduction?

Sort:  

Kiban ,,,, rakan,,, ??? #aceh

geut. droeneuh kiban ? Pat tinggay?

Long di aceh utara ,, dronuh pat ?

loeng di lhokseumawe bg. tapi jinoe teungeh di banda. Droeneuh daerah teuh bg ?

Lon di blang reuma jungka gajah , jioh dari gudong ,,,

Welcome to hive! Greetings from USA :-)

thank you for your warm welcome. greetings from Indonesia.

Hi @aulia1993, welcome to Hive! We've given you a 50% upvote as a welcome package.


It is our pleasure to welcome you to this great platform called Hive, and we sincerely hope you find what you're looking for here.


One of the best methods to stay connected and maintain focus on Hive is finding a niche/community that has your interests. It is, for this reason, we'd like to have you in our community, Build-it!


Build-it is a DIY (do it yourself) platform where you can find tons of how-to's, ideas, and advice to create or build something all by yourself. The platform leverages a robust digital token, called the BUILD. The recommended tags required when creating a DIY article are #diy, #build-it. #how-to, or #doityourself. Please subscribe to our HIVE community here and earn extra 'HIVE' tokens.


Come have a chat with us on discord or telegram

Follow @build-it for more updates!

soccer is fun