Reminiscing Good Old Days - Collection of Throwback Photos

in OCD3 years ago

Does anyone feel kind of nostalgic lately? I don't know if there's any astrological reasons behind it but over the last few days I've been thinking a lot about old times. I miss those times when I got to travel a lot, going on vacation and fun stuffs and I'm sure a lot of you too. So while we're at it, today I want to share some of my old photos collection. Here you go!

We're reminiscing good old days

December, 2015: Singkarak Lake, West Sumatra, Indonesia

February, 2016: Padang Beach, West Sumatra, Indonesia

Taken on the same day: Carocok Beach, West Sumatra, Indonesia

July, 2019: Fort Marlborough, Bengkulu, Indonesia

Taken on the same day: Sungai Suci Beach, Bengkulu, Indonesia


I have more of them but these are some of my favorites. Looking at them kinda makes me sad and nostalgic at the same time. Hopefully things will get better soon and when the pandemic is over, we all can go travel again wherever we want. I hope you guys are doing fine.

See you in my next post!

Sort:  

Congratulations @auliaarma! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Hey, @auliaarma your nice photos made me suddenly have a sad memory but happy to remember it.

Well, take me to Bengkulu in our next plan, @rendrianarma???

Congrats for being OCD Nomination of The Day in this post: OCD Daily: Issue #730


For the information, the communities we're curating right now please check OCD Communities Incubation Program - Update #22. You are welcome to cross-post your posts from that community onto OCD with the peakd.com feature to get more visibility and engagement from the OCD subscribers.


image.png