My Hive introduction post

in OCD2 years ago

1 copy.jpg

Greetings to everybody, I hope I am welcomed here. My name is Esther Serwaa but almost everyone calls me Aunty Esther or Mama Esther.

I am Ghanaian and In my 50s, I have a family of four children and three grandchildren. I live with my husband and currently as a housewife.

I was therefore very excited to learn about this opportunity about hive to not only meet others and share experiences together but also an opportunity to earn something whiles home.

I am looking forward to finding the Ghana community or communities that may be available and I am hopeful that I will be able to learn and adjust quickly. For the category I would be writing I am not sure for now but as we move on I will know.

0.jpg

I am grateful to @acidyo for the guiding post, thank you, bye

Sort:  

Welcome auntyesther!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome to hive. Happy blogging.

It's very alarming that not only does your picture look photoshopped but also tags me after I have no idea who you are or how you've gotten here.

Feels like something that needs to be said, creating new accounts to attempt to generate rewards on a fake intro post is not going to get you far, whoever is behind this, you're better off just trying a bit harder on your main account to write about things you're interested in and build genuine connections with other users who share the same interests. Hell, talk about generating fake accounts and doing whatever you're doing, that in and of itself would make for a good, honest post.

Welcome to hive blockchain Mama Esther

Congratulations @auntyesther! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 22
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

It's nice to have you here.

@auntyesther Hi, welcome to Hive. If you're not sure what community to write in, I suggest try #theinkwell if you've in interest in fiction. All the best!