Hi Again! Would you like to Know Me?

in OCD2 years ago

Hi Everyone. I'm Avanthi Uthpala. Some of you might already know me. Though this is a new account, I'm not new to this platform. I already had an account named @avanthius but unfortunate thing happened. I wanted to change my password, so I did. I generated a new password but I couldn't save it. I don't know what I was thinking but anyhow forgot to save it. So, here I am. 😓
Actually I can be inside my account, but can't view the private keys or generate a new password. So, it's really hopeless and I couldn't do anything to recover it. So, after some thoughts I thought of creating a new account, cause why not?
But have to say something to you all. Always, I repeat always, Do save your password before going into anything. If not you will end up like me.
Anyway, that's it about that. And this is my new account. And I hope you will support me just like you supported in previous time.
And If I talk about me for the people who already know me and the one who don't, I'm a 26 year old girl who work as a consultant Engineer in a private company. And I'm from Sri Lanka. And I joined here last May through my previous account @avanthius . I got to know about this platform through from my friend @imanthadd96 . Thanks again @imanthadd96 . And if you like to see more about me you can also visit https://ecency.com/hive-174578/@avanthius/hi-would-you-like-to to see my previous introduction.
And here are some of my previous photos.

I'm a simple girl who likes to enjoy my life. So I try to stay happy and try to do things which makes me happy.
I'm going to stop here cause I think I have told all the things that I wanted to tell you.
Finally I want to remind you all, always be mindful when you change your password. And also I hope you support the new me.😊
Thank you all for reading this. See you all again in the next post. Byee till then.❤️

Sort:  

Hello @avanthi96! This is @chillwithshanna from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team.

I am dropping this comment to remind you about the Communities you can subscribe to. You can also check out the Communities Incubation Program.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Also, reminding you that copying other people work is an offense. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

I'm really sorry about what happened to your previous account. Let's start from the beginning and make beautiful content for this platform. Good luck my friend.

Yeah. Thank you very much for your wish. Really appreciate it.❤️❤️

Good luck with the new account