Hope you stay!!❤️❤️

in OCD4 years ago

6jb31c22b6.jpg
I still remember the first day we met,
A little too shy and didn’t speak at all,
Its been only a year and half and you’re already a part of my life
See us now...
pain, pleasure, love - we share it all

I try so hard to hope that you always see
How much you being in my life means to me.
Has been a few days - I’m seeing you shedding tear
But don’t worry beautiful, a warm hug is always near.
I’m always beside you when things go wrong,
You’re an angel that Lord has sent along.
I’ll piece you up when you fall apart,
I’ll catch you when you fall and pick you up when you’re down,
I’ll hold your hands when you’re lost and cherish you when times are low.
I’ll always be here with you, watching the sun break through.

I can’t give solutions to all your life problems,
But I can listen to you and together we’ll search for answers.
I don’t want to be someone who walks away,
You’re such a special girl - I hope you stay.