Beauty small flowers / Macrophotography

in OCD2 years ago

1643630974-picsay(1).jpg

good nigth hive friends all, today I will post some unique little flower photos that I photographed this morning. this morning as usual I went looking for some photos for me to post in steemit, and I chose to go to the garden that is behind my house, when I got in the garden I tried to observe some flowers for my photo by chance I see there is one very small flower very unique, this type of flower is very different from the flower is usually what makes me interested to photograph the little flower, to take this little flower I use the Smartphone camera and I also add how many lenses macro let the image look more clear.

1643631051-picsay(1).jpg

1643631031-picsay(1).jpg

Flowers or flowers are means of sexual reproduction in flowering plants. In flowers there are reproductive organs, namely stamens and pistils. Flowers can appear singly or together in a series. Flowers that appear together are called compound flowers or inflorescences. and flowers are also very much we meet in the human environment, there are those who make them as home decorations there are also those who give flowers to their loved ones

1643631071-picsay(1).jpg

1643631005-picsay(1).jpg

Category : Macrophotography
Taken : with Samsung S20
Macro lens : Nikon l810 & Prosummer lens
Setting : Auto HDR
Taken by : @azlicr