MY INTRODUCTION POST ON HIVE BLOG 🤗!

in OCD2 years ago

IMG_20220805_220631_8.jpg


Salutation

Warm greetings to you all. I am overwhelmed with excitement to have finally joined and be able to keep start on this Hive community. I'd like to give an explicit introduction of myself, my origin, what i hope to accomplish on the Hive blockchain and how i intend to achieve these goals.


About Myself

IMG_20220626_213926_5.jpg

My name is Belibi Andre Jr. and i am known as @b-naj on the hive blockchain. I am a Cameroonian by birth and live in the SouthWest Region of Cameroon, precisely in Buea. I am 25years old and an advocate for environmental protection.


My Hobby, Likes And Dislikes

I love to play mobile or video games during my spare time. I also love watching football matches as much as i love playing table tennis. I sometimes bake cakes for the pleasure of it, and like reading valuable contents especially those that can add value to my worth (like learning new skills via reading the theory parts online).
I like food, and i love to think of myself as a foodie. I also like jokes because i believe we stop living once we stop being happy.

What i hate the most is disrespect at every level of it. I believe that there is no small or big disrespect, disrespect is what it is and should be addressed as such!


My Occupation

I am an Environmentalist. I am a baker although i am presently on a brief break from that occupation.

IMG_20200615_101200_7.jpgIMG_20200615_100849_4.jpg

IMG_20200615_100734_6.jpg

Presently, i am an active blogger and i hope to bring this energy into the hive platform. I pray that i get the support and encouragements. Also, i partly own and manage a delivery company called Rata Grab Delivery Company Ltd. We are based in the city of Buea, Cameroon for the mean time.

IMG-20210729-WA0001.jpgIMG-20210729-WA0004.jpg
IMG-20210729-WA0002.jpgIMG-20210729-WA0003.jpg

My Level Of Experience With Cryptocurrency

Before now, i have gained a lot of knowledge from blogging on steemit from which i got my first dealings in the crypto world. Ever since then, i have taken classes both practical and theoretical to help me better understand the world of cryptocurrencies.
With respect to my adaptation on hive via creation of quality contents and following the rules that govern this amazing platform, i believe i will progress swiftly since i have some knowledge already and i am more than willing to learn quickly.


What Kind Of Post Shall I Be Creating?

I shall be focusing on creating quality contents at every instance. I shall also do my best to engage as much as i can as i make sure to respond to all responses from my futuristic audience.


How I Got To Know About Hive

I was just being inquisitive as i always am, sniffing through the internet looking for platforms that rewards bloggers for their creative work, and i got to the Hive blockchain. Ever since then i have been trying to kick start my blogging on the hive platform but to no avail. I finally got help in the telegram group from @dorizay who attended to my questions with so kuch patience, and @deathwing who selflessly delegated some HP for me to start off. I also got a comment on my Dbuzz post from the @lovesniper account advising me to start on hive with an introductory post to help others know me better.
So far, i feel welcomed already even though i do not know many people yet, i truly pray that this doesn't discourage me in the long run as i hope to gain support from many more people 🙂.


My Goals And Expectations On Hive

photo_2022-08-21_06-34-19.jpg

My dreams and expectations on the hive platform is to quickly attain a remarkable reputation such that i can massively recruit my countrymen into the hive community. I believe i can achieve this with the support from the hive team and hivians within the platform. I hope to have a voice on hive some day, as i gradually work towards that.


How I Intend To Achieve These Expectations

Being a blogger with very little finance at my disposal, all i can readily promise myself is to continually create high quality publications and hope for support because that's all i can offer at any given time. I shall also do my best to abstain from all forms of withdrawals throughout this year because to achieve my goal on hive, i need to level up reap quick. I hope to create a marvelous atmosphere for my countrymen on hive some day, quite sooner than later.

All images were taken using my Tecno Camon 11 phone.



Cc:
@lovesniper
@indayclara

Sort:  

Welcome b-naj!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome to this beautiful platform !
Greetings✨

Thank you so much my friend.

Welcome to the hive blockchain platform.

Congratulations @b-naj! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I love how you laid out your format and writing. You have actually started your journey well 😊 keep sailing @b-naj

Welcome to hive dear friend, b-naj ❤️❤️❤️ Enjoy

Hello @b-naj! Welcome to Hive. Great of you to share your story with us! For your baking recipes, you can share them in Foodies Bee Hive. If you don't mind, what was your username in Steemit? Are you still active there?

Yes i am, also a MOD of the Steem Cameroon Community. We have a project to host as of Monday on the platform.

I use same username on Steemit as on hiveblog

Enjoy your stay and welcome on Hive!

Welcome to hive community

Welcome onboard @b-naj
Your energy will be well appreciated