**Hey! I'm finally here at Hive blog**

in OCD4 years ago

My introduction

I'm Otobong Okon a Nigerian
I'm here on hive to continue from where i stopped on steem though i didn't end well at steem because i was blacklisted which result as plagiarism. Light251 that was my account, i never give up because it was my first step(trial) which i now learn and i know what is acceptable and what is not acceptable in the block chain.
I Will try my best not to be victim of that again here on hive.
I will try my best to show my originality and be consistent in my services here.

IMG-20200423-WA0005.jpg

My hobbies and why i am here on hive

I love studying the word of God, to learn and to know more about him and what he expects from me as his son (child).
And i know with much help from
@steemchurch,@heartchurch,@christianfellowship,@sc-n,@sc-v and @sc-g
They will really be a source to learn and also to share on their platform which will improve my life more.

Drawing: always love using my pencils to make a sketch, it's all about art. I love and i enjoy doing it and i can't wait to share my art work on this awesome communities

@artzone,@build-it,@art,@ocd.

singing is also what i love and enjoy doing. I love gospel music very much with passion i guess that's why God give me a good voice to always sing to his glory.

I'm @babylove5

The reason why I'm here is to learn and also share to inspire and motivate people.
I'm really very much happy to be here with a grateful heart.
Hope am welcome here,and i have come to stay