You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hook, line and thinker

in OCD4 years ago

After writing an article I always fees like I was modified a little bit. Even if it's a bad post, there is a pleasure of creating something from nothingness.

It's after coming to hive I've started writing these much words. After writing for a few days it became a routine and I have something to write most of these days.

Sort:  

After writing an article I always fees like I was modified a little bit. Even if it's a bad post, there is a pleasure of creating something from nothingness.

I love this thought and I agree, we are modified through our actions and writing tends to connect our thoughts to the physical experience in some way.

I am glad that you are writing here and I have read when I have a chance - I will try to comment more as well.

!ENGAGE 20

Thanks brother. ✌

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.