Sort:  

Lol, I think Kani bot is more for advanced users @bala41288 :)
I mean, there's still a lot to write before even getting to the topic SCOTT tokens..
And I think the topics discussed will most likely end up with a part two of that topic at least ...

Yes i understand. I just wrote that comment from the top of my head without even reading the full post. 😉😛 Yes newbies will not find the bot comfortable. Some people are even new to discord.

Lol, bala did you just tell me you didn't even read my post properly before commenting.. shame on you ! (just kidding)

Discord hasn't been discussed yet either, for the same reason. I remember that I was like what are you people talking about? Dis .. what? Never heard of it.. So I will write a complete post about discord including a lot of links to servers :)

Steemit is so much info, at least if you want to do things right haha.. Steemit etiquette will be published later. Not done yet :)