Introduce Myself

in OCD3 years ago

My Introductory Post

How are you all? I hope you are all well. Today I will represent myself in front of you.

1630514311519.jpg

My name is banjoko. I was born on December 18, 1996. I was born in Nilphamari district of Bangladesh. I lived in Nilphamari town from a young age. I studied here fairly. I studied in Nilphamari from 1st to 10th class. But sadly, as there is no good college in Nilphamari, one has to move to Dhaka, the capital of Bangladesh, to get a higher education. My chance at a polytechnic in Dhaka is in the Department of Textile Engineering. After completing four years diploma there, I am now a student of BSc in Textile Engineering from a government university in Bangladesh. At present we are all out of school due to the corona epidemic. I love myself and my family. My family consists of my parents and a younger brother Happy Family Small family.

1630514311515.jpg

I love traveling a lot. I love to read books right away and love to travel to different places. Especially I love gardening I have my own garden that garden has almost all kinds of trees. I talk to them about leisure time and think about how to develop your skills. I love getting to know new people. I have been interested in understanding their culture and their behavior since childhood. I can easily mix with new people. Everyone has the experience to move around. My biggest interest is in space. I have written many articles about space and I read a lot about this space.

1630514311510.jpg

I work with an organization. The job of that organization is to work with women and children. They give a lot of good support. We are with that organization as volunteers. That organization works for the rights of women and children and tries to assert their rights if they have any problems.

1630514311505.jpg

Finally I want to see myself as a successful person. I want to be established as a good person in the society.

All of the above information is my identity and all the information about me.

Thank you in advance for welcoming me

Sort:  

All of the above information is my identity and all the information about me.

Ummm, actually no it isn't. While the pictures might be yours (although I'm suspicious of those now too), just about everything you said was taken from this person (who is obviously not you) who posted it as their into over on Steem...

https://steemit.com/posts/@alsarzilsiam/3fibx2-achievement1-alsarzilsiam-my-introduction-post-to-steemit

Funny thing too - @alsarzilsiam is also here on Hive, but he changed up his intro before posting it here, so even he didn't copy it from the other chain.

Downvoted for plagiarism, and thanks to the sharp eyes of @jcrodriguez for spotting this.

Source of plagiarism

Plagiarism is the copying & pasting of others' work without giving credit to the original author or artist. Plagiarized posts are considered fraud and violate the intellectual property rights of the original creator.
Guide: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise
Fraud is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.

Welcome banjoko!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @banjoko! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the Hive Power Up Month - Let's grow every day!
Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation