You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Magical driftwood sculptures in a feerical village [ENG-FR]

in OCD4 years ago

Basically I am not very inclined to publish personal photos, but in fact, I realize that it is also sweet to put a face on a name, it makes us closer and more familiar ...
and then I also tell myself that photos where we feel so happy are in fact the continuity of what I draw and create, and all that is happy has no reason to hide finally ...
(I hid for a long time that I was happy in front of some people for fear of hurting their own lack of joy, but I realized by taking the age that one cannot be unhappy enough to make someone happy ...)😉

This was a wonderful day, I'm glad if you have enjoyed the share of it ❤️
1sgfgi.png very much for your comment @redhadpei ! 😊