💜🎇🎄Hola Hive Feliz Navidad🎄 Esta es mi presentación 🎇💜 [Esp - Eng]

in OCDlast year (edited)
Spanish
English

Mi introducción a la Cadena de Bloques #Hive
My introduction to the #Hive Blockchain


Hola hive, mi nombre es Bárbara y soy de Venezuela, Maracay, Estado Aragua, tengo 14 años de edad, actualmente soy estudiante de bachillerato. Me gusta mucho cantar, estar con mi familia, salir, leer, tomarme fotos, tomarle fotos a los atardeceres, escuchar música y dibujar Soy de ese tipo de personas que siempre trata de tener una actitud positiva en todo lo que hace y también me considero una persona demasiado sincera, además de amable, noble, entusiasta y sobre todo alguien que le gusta estar bien con todas las personas… Soy una chica que lucha por sus ideales y por las cosas que quiere para su bienestar y el de sus seres cercanos, y a pesar de que sé que es muy difícil eso no me detiene para siempre intentar lograr superarme día a día. No me gustan las injusticias y trato de ayudar en lo que puedo a los demás porque eso me hace sentir feliz y plena.
Hello hive, my name is Barbara and I'm from Venezuela, Maracay, Aragua State, I'm 14 years old, I'm currently a high school student. I really like singing, being with my family, going out, reading, taking pictures, taking pictures of sunsets, listening to music and drawing. I am the kind of person who always tries to have a positive attitude in everything I do and I also consider myself a very sincere person, as well as kind, noble, enthusiastic and above all someone who likes to be well with everyone... I am a girl who fights for her ideals and for the things she wants for her wellbeing and for those close to her, and even though I know it is very difficult that doesn't stop me from always trying to better myself day by day. I don't like injustice and I try to help others as much as I can because that makes me feel happy and fulfilled


IMG-20221213-WA0011.jpg


Mis objetivos en #Hive
My goals in #Hive community
Primeramente me gustaría comenzar compartiendo contenido sobre libros; uno de los primeros que empecé a leer fue "El secreto" y puedo decir que me gusto por que aprendí que nada es imposible, puedo hacer cualquier cosa que me proponga sin ningún esfuerzo, pero hasta ahora les diré eso porque más adelante me gustaría contar más a fondo del libro, el de qué trata y que pude entender y aprender de esa lectura. Por otro lado, también les compartiré posturas de Yoga, ejercicio de piernas y otras ideas que me gustan mucho
irst of all I would like to start sharing content about books; one of the first ones I started reading was "The Secret" and I can say that I liked it because I learned that nothing is impossible, I can do anything I set my mind to without any effort, but so far I will tell you that because later on I would like to tell you more about the book, what it is about and what I could understand and learn from that reading. On the other hand, I will also share with you Yoga postures, leg exercises and other ideas that I like a lot.



ssss.jpg

¿Como llegue a Hive?
How to get to Hive?
Me entere de la comunidad de Hive por mi tio (@yeral-diaz) y mi primo (@kembrishep-007) que hacen ejercicio especificamente calistenia y anteriormente yo los habia ayudado en grabar algunos videos, poco a poco ellos me fueron hablando de como era que se hacia y que se podia tener un beneficio monetario, hay me comence a enterar un poco con la comunidad y comence a indagar mas sobre ella, hasta que finalmente el dia de hoy estoy por fin ingresando a la comunidad y me presento ante todos ustedes. Ademas de lo que anteriormente ya mencioné, tambien me gustaria conocer nuevas personas, saber nuevas ideas, enterarme de nuevas cosas, aprender de otras personas, comunicarme, socializar y ayudar a crecer un poco mas la comunidad, Gracias.
I found out about the Hive community by my uncle (@yeral-diaz) and my cousin (@kembrishep-007) who do exercise specifically calisthenics and previously I had helped them in recording some videos, little by little they were telling me how it was that it was done and that you could have a monetary benefit, there I began to learn a little with the community and began to inquire more about it, until finally today I am finally entering the community and I present myself to all of you. In addition to what I mentioned above, I would also like to meet new people, know new ideas, learn new things, learn from other people, communicate, socialize and help the community grow a little more, Thank you.


293757145_1207921203386043_390790571201573256_n.png


En el deporte y en la vida en general, siempre va a haber momentos en los que perderemos, fracasaremos y no se nos den las cosas, pero de ahí es de donde salen las personas exitosas, de ahí es de donde se aprenden las mejores lecciones, es necesario, y repito NECESARIO, fracasar y perder, solo estando en lo más bajo aprenderemos a apreciar y valorar el sabor de la victoria..
In sport and in life in general, there will always be times when we lose, fail and things don't work out for us, but that is where successful people come from, that is where the best lessons are learned, it is necessary, and I repeat NECESSARY, to fail and lose, only by being at the bottom will we learn to appreciate and value the taste of victory.|
Barbara Díaz creador de contenido de calidad
Barbara Díaz creator of quality content
Gracias por leer mi blog
Thanks for reading my blog
Redes Sociales
Social Networks
Instagram

316000071_10227255713913611_6002424882938630616_n.jpg

Sort:  

Bienvenida a Hive!! Espero con ansias ver tu contenido 🤠🤠

Gracias!! Si muy pronto estaré subiendo, saludos.🙂

Bienvenida a Hive!!! Un gusto poder tenerte acá, espero pronto poder leer tus siguientes post. Saludos!

Muchas gracias!! Si claro, ya pronto estaré subiendo, saludos.!😘

Fantásticooo, está buenísimo que hayas querido ingresar a Hive Bárbara, te ofrecería mi ayuda pero, con tu tío y tu primo ya tienes una enciclopedia de lo que es Hive jajaja, espero que tu estadía sea duradera y que disfrutes mucho de la Blockchain, saludos 🤩

Saludos amiga y Bienvenida a Hive, espero pronto poder tu primera publicación acá!

Congratulations @barbyy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Update For Regular Content Creators - New Yearly Author Badge
PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about Power Up!
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hey @barbyy! This is @indayclara from the @ocd team. Congratulations and welcome to Hive!

Starting your journey here on Hive can be overwhelming so it's good to do your research and ask around. You can also read: How To Get A Great Start on the Hive Blockchain.

Some things to remember here on Hive:

  1. Make sure to share your future blogs in the appropriate Communities. It's best to read the rules and guidelines associated before publishing your blog.
  2. If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here.
  3. Plagiarism and any form of abuse is considered a serious offense.

We wish you all the best in your Hive journey!

Welcome aboard! I'll delegate some resource credits to help you comment and post more while you get started. The best way to build a good audience is to be a good audience for others, so create conversations! If you have any questions, feel free to ask! I don't have all the answers, but I am glad to help if I can. I use PeakD most, but if you're on another HIVE frontend, just change the "peakd.com" part of the address in my links to whichever site you use.

Be sure to write down your keys and keep them somewhere safe. Click here for another writer's overview of which keys do what. Beware of scammers who promise quick riches or mystery airdrops, and don't enter your keys anywhere carelessly.

The HIVE community tends to be welcoming, but rewards may drop off after your introduction. Persevere! The path to success is not always fast and easy. Just be avoid plagiarism and spam in your posts, and you'll make progress in due time.

And beware of books like "The Secret." Change happens when you make it happen, not merely because you believe. Fortunately, joining HIVE is a good change.

dizzy d20 128.png
HIVE | PeakD | Ecency

Loading...