Blue crystal - Nigélla damáscena

in OCD4 years ago

20130102015530.jpg

Time changes, climate changes, impressions change.

Yesterday, I saw a flower that I had not seen in our area before.

It looked like a blue crystal that broke through a green barrier and was striving towards the sun.

This flower really looks charming, and it deserves to be framed and hanged on the wall as a picture.

Nigella Damascus, the name of this flower.

Its name suggests that this flower came to us from a country destroyed by the war, Syria.

And our country, now, is involved in a military conflict, I hope that this flower will not become a spring of bombing, which Syria has learned.

20130102014302.jpg

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program PhotoDirector, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

For my publications, I do not use stock photographs, it is fundamentally important for me to use photographs that I have made with my own hands for publication and I can name them - authorial work.

You can go to our blog on the Beehive platform by clicking on the bee.

bEEEEEEE.jpg

Sort:  

My Twitter post

you deserve Konda vote


Posted from Telokanda Hive Dapp