Emotional explosion

in OCD4 years ago

This small, delicate, purple flower, in the middle of the morning meadow, looked like a purple explosion that caught my attention.

In peacetime, this would be the case.

Unfortunately, this flower looks like an image of a coronavirus, and it brings some confusion that explodes emotions and you don't know whether you are happy or upset about what you see.

But, I hope that, soon, we will forget about what the causative agent of the infection that caused the pandemic around the world looks like.

And, the time will come when we will be able to admire flowers and, at the same time, we will not have negative associations.

20130108002227.jpg

I photographed this flower not far from my house, where the noise of the city is still heard, but the dense vegetation hides the city bustle from our eyes.

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program PhotoDirector, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

For my publications, I do not use stock photographs, it is fundamentally important for me to use photographs that I have made with my own hands for publication and I can name them - authorial work.

You can go to our blog on the Beehive platform by clicking on the bee.

bEEEEEEE.jpg

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @sayee from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 80 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

My Twitter post