You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League 🏆

in OCD4 years ago

I am surprised by my jump, I know I was doing a lot of comments this week, but I have been in a couple of back and forth conversations, (CR). It also looks like I got long fingered on a few comments, (really long ones, since my CL really jumped).

I did actually make third place three time in the steem league, way back in weeks 21,22, and 32, but this is the first time in the Hive league, and indeed my highest finish under the last rule settings, current system was put in place in week 43.

I was excited to see that I had actually also made the curation list, 79'th place. It was nice seeing that.

It is also nice to see that most of the weekly numbers are going up. Much better than the stagnation we were seeing on steem toward the split. We are well on our way to differentiating ourselves from the old chain, and moving on hopefully toward a better horizon. As I have been doing this week I would like to mention the @hiveio account, this is the "Official account for the Hive Blockchain A blockchain built for the community, by the community. #HiveIsAlive".

So far only 737 accounts are following it. Here is a centralized account to let people know what the developers, and investors, are working on. While it may be a centralized account it is the parent account of hive. If you are interested in some of the things the Developers, and the people behind the start of Hive are working on the last post with the chat recording was very interesting even through the eye/(ears), of a non block chain tech person.

I'd like to thank everyone for their participation, their engagement, and their hope for a nice place to create and peruse content. We can make a difference.

Sort:  

Hello buddy

I see you have been keeping a record of your numbers and placing in the EL, nice to see!

We did have 5 new entrants last week, and I think the same so far this week too which looks promising.

I'm following @hiveio, and suspect they'll pick up more followers as time progresses.

Thanks for the comment, starting this weeks numbers the on the front foot :)