You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Monthly Hive Report πŸ“πŸ“Š - May 2020

in OCD β€’ 4 years ago

That spike is going to be there for the next 3 weeks I hope, all that HP delegated doubled my HP and doubled my curation rewards last week. All with out any significant change on my voting habits. I am also going to try and get a few more post out than normal. Congrats to you almost at Orca status by the end of the next 3 weeks? I hope to be a stand alone dolphin with my own 5000 HP by the end of June. Three more power downs to go, and hope for a good conversion rate.

Sort: Β 

Good to hear :) I hope the delegations can help on the way to 5k.

How much is Orca these days? I thought I was past that mark but could be wrong.

Good luck with the conversation rates!

I thought it was 100,000, but I am not sure.